Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Perth
Karrinyup
Criniti's - Karrinyup
Criniti's - Karrinyup Reviews

Criniti's - Karrinyup

Italian, Vegetarian, Pizza, Australian

Dishes priced aroundA$38

Photo of restaurant Criniti's - Karrinyup in Karrinyup, Perth

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Criniti's - Karrinyup (17)

Read what people think about Criniti's - Karrinyup. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Criniti's - Karrinyup before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Criniti's - Karrinyup and book a table with confidence!

4.2/6

17 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
65
54
41
34
22
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
GHOST L.19 hours ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service, great prices for delicious food and didn't have to wait long for food to be served

New"Average"
3/6
Rae D.a day ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic But the service was poor. We had to ask for our drinks several times. The bottle of wine didn't arrive until the meal was nearly finished. The plates were never removed so we didn't have dessert. Plenty of staff... Just not sure what they were doing

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael W.2 days ago · 1 review

Lovely service and excellent food - Ordered the Carbonara. Will definitely go again.

New"Very good"
5/6
Emma F.3 days ago · 1 review

Good place for a meal with family. Great service with good quality food

New"Average"
3/6
Matt J.4 days ago · 1 review

Average to say the least. Pizza was good though! And the garlic bread was amazing.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Olena P.5 days ago · 1 review

All good service. Great food, good service, great cocktails. Thank you.

New"Very good"
5/6
Kristy m.6 days ago · 1 review

Very polite waiters/waitress. Food came out extraordinarily quick. Food was delicious. Definitely recommend but you definitely book!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alex S.8 days ago · 1 review

Best food we have had in a long time and very quick service.

New"Very good"
5/6
nyasha M.11 days ago · 1 review

the food was amazing and had great fast service would definitely come again

"Average"
3/6
Steve C.15 days ago · 1 review

We do enjoy coming to this restaurant. But our last few visits hav been a little disappointing. Mozzarella bread stick was not cooked enough It was still really doughy /sticky😞 Starters were brought out & then some of our main meals were served during our starters! We were placing our starters onto our main meal plates Risotto was under cooked again. So crunchy. And the same with the pasta dishes. Lamb cutlet dish was okay Because t how about you actually steam the vegetables instead of serving them raw! Main Meals were not brought out at the same time. Lots of waiting time in between each meal. Put some passion into what you are presenting to the customers!

"Excellent"
6/6
Telisha K.22 days ago · 1 review

First time eating at the restaurant and was better than i expected, will definitely be back for more food and the great atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Kate M.23 days ago · 1 review

Great food and great service - our new fave restaurant at Karrinyup!

"Average"
3/6
Joanne B.a month ago · 1 review

Service was really good. Our entree didn’t come out till we were half way through mains which was disappointing. Overall not bad 6/10

"Good"
4/6
Neil W.2 months ago · 1 review

Big serves and friendly service …communication not perfect twice we’ve dined and both times we had to request the 2 advertised dips …. Management are eager to please but when dining late the wait staff in charge of cleaning up are way too eager to clear your table and get rid of you .3 of 4 dishes ordered were very good …the 4th still all got eaten but had a strange burnt garlic flavour maybe from too hot oil? We will be going back

"Not good "
2/6
gaye m.3 months ago · 1 review

Food average and service pretty poor.Would not rush back there in the near future.

"Awful"
1/6
Simone H.3 months ago · 1 review

An absolute debacle of an evening and restaurant. The sh*t show included: no cutlery, undercooked food, undertrained staff with no direction, no solution to pay out bill when the power went out and mangers hiding in the kitchen or behind the bar on their phone. Also, overcharged me for our meals. Never, ever going back. A joke.

"Not good "
2/6
Kate W.4 months ago · 10 reviews

$22 for a 'beetroot' salad that had a few strips of tinned beetroot, four undercooked pieces of pumpkin, and the goats cheese was missing, which I informed the waitress about and then received about 5 grams crumbled over the top. I do not recommend