Reviews Damda

LeichhardtKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Alphabet St.

Cronulla
5.7/6172
Alphabet St.

Dumplings and Beer

Potts Point
5.6/646
Dumplings and Beer

10 Damda Reviews

Read reviews about Damda here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Damda. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Damda.

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kate W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Always great food and amazing value! The service is always fast and staff extremely friendly! We will be back (with friends) very, very soon! Thank you!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Get the corn! It's Mind-blowing! The kfc is great- garlic and soy being the one I prefer. Plenty of veggie options which was appreciated. Try the grape juice (with full grapes!)

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig D.a year ago · 1 review

This is the exciting new face of contemporary Korean cuisine in Sydney. Underpriced, innovative, in a great space and with enthusiastically welcoming service, we have been back three times already and will continue to do so. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam E.a year ago · 1 review

friendly and helpful staff, with great knowledge of their menu and portion sizes. delicious pork ribs. this one will definitely be revisited a lot .

"Great"
5/6
Doug B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food again. Service friendly as usual. My best test of service is when there is a mistake. This time, the waitress forgot one of the dishes. It was quickly rectified and came with a free round of drinks.

"Great"
5/6
nicola m.a year ago · 1 review

Very clean and fresh with a new and simple menu. We had a lovely meal and definately will make this a regular haunt. Only negative the side dishes could be a little bigger.

"Great"
5/6
Kate W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Always a lovely dining experience, the food was great and staff are very friendly and remember us every time we go there. Thank you for an enjoyable night.

"Great"
5/6
Natalie T.a year ago · 1 review

We had our work Christmas dinner here. The food and service was great. We shared a variety of dishes, special mention to the salmon carpaccio. Delicious.

"Great"
5/6
Ian B.a year ago · 1 review

the online system worked very well, very easy to find the place we wanted to go to and the table was ready when we got there

"Great"
5/6
steven t.a year ago · 1 review

First time we dined here & found it is a fantastic place! Food & service was really good! Will definitely go back & recommend it!