Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Baja Cantina

Glebe
Mexican
5.0/6314

Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

Gladesville
Mexican
4.7/6187

62 Dos Senoritas - Crows Nest Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Crows Nest here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Crows Nest. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Crows Nest.

Excellent
4.7/6
62 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Mikey G.a month ago · 13 reviews

We loved Dos Senioritas! Shame it had to close down. Great food, tasty drinks, great service. The remaining restaurant at Gladesville still offers great food.

"Excellent"6/6
Mikey G.5 months ago · 13 reviews

Always great food, service, sangria. The Mole Oaxaca is awesome.

"Excellent"6/6
Victoria G.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious Mexican food with quick service and friendly staff. Definitely one of the best Mexican restaurants I've tried so far in Sydney. The spicy prawn cocktail dish as well as the tamales were great.

"Excellent"6/6
Stephanie B.7 months ago · 1 review

Casual decor, great food. The portion sizes are HUGE, but all our dishes and margaritas were simply delicious. Will definitely return to this restaurant for our Mexican.

"Good"4/6
Natasha J.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great and drinks were tasty. I got the taco combo plate and mohito which I would recommend to anyone considering this on their menu. Service was below average however - waitresses were on their phones and looked really bored at times and overall weren't as attentive to our table as other places (e.g. Not serving fresh refills of water as needed, not asking if we would like dessert etc). Music would also stop and start in the background so atmosphere was not consistent. Other than that it was a good place overall and I would come back for the food and drinks with my friends again.

"Excellent"6/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

We were looking for a Mexican restaurant and compared the various Crows Nest establishments on line before choosing Dos Senoritas. It was a good choice. We enjoyed great food and plenty of it and service was excellent. Very friendly and quick even though the restaurant was reasonably busy and there were a lot of takeaways going out. Would eat here again when we are in the area.

"Great"5/6
Dara F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great authentic Mexican with friendly and very fast service. Yes, we should have split an order as the portions are huge (by Australian standards- pretty normal for Californian Mexican restaurants- my only expertise) but the really yummy margaritas make it all possible! My only disappointment is with the pre dinner chips and salsa- chips a bit on heavy side- could be crunchier...but still nice gesture- advise not to indulge too much- remember what is to come!!

"Great"5/6
Mo C.7 months ago · 1 review

Coming from Los Angeles, I've been on the hunt for good Mexican food. The search is finally over! Dos Señoritas is soooo good and definitely the closet to home that I've found here in Sydney. The owner is really nice, and service was great as well. So glad I've moved to Waverton and this gem is so close! I'm already craving taquitos and margaritas just writing this.....

"Good"4/6
Amanda C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was good, but when my friend requested a meal with no cheese, it came back twice with cheese and they tried to clear everyone's plates before she had a chance to eat her meal that finally arrived with no cheese. When it did arrive with no cheese, 2 out of the 3 taco fillings were not what she had ordered, but she was too shy to point out yet another mistake with her meal.

"Great"5/6
Noel M.a year ago · 1 review

Closest in terms of taste authenticiity to Tex-Mex flavour. None other in Sydney can come close especially those who run Mexican restaurants but the cooks are NOT Mexican (and just because these restaurants cooks are from South or Central America or Spain doesn't mean they know how to cook and prepare Me I am dishes).