Reviews Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant

Darling HarbourChinese
Very Good
4.0/6
17 Reviews

17 Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant.

Very Good
4.0/6
17 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
JOHN K.8 days ago · 1 review

The food was superb, the views of Darling Harbour spectacular, especially at night and the staff where attentive with out being overly so. Thank you to Dragon Boat

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki Z.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food. We asked for them to serve our food quickly if possible because we were running late to a concert, and they really gave top speed service!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela C.a year ago · 9 reviews

The food were delicious and the restaurant has great ambience. The staff are polite. I will definitely go again to this restaurant with my friend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debby S.a year ago · 1 review

Food and staff are amazing, so helpful and courteous, going to Darling Harbour then eat at the Dragon Boat Chinese restaurant for an experience not to be missed.

New"Great"
5/6
Chin Yap L.7 days ago · 1 review

Food is above average, we ordered a dried abalone, a steam fish, pipis with deep fried vermicelli, a dish of pork and steam oysters. Other than the dried abalone is too hard to cut and consume (not to my mum's liking), the rest are all above average and the fish is really fresh. In terms of atmosphere, can't ask for more since we were there on Saturday night and there is fireworks at 8.30pm. Only down point is the captain was a bit pushy to get the order done but I just can't decided in his allowance of time, if he would be in a better manner, everything would just be perfect.

"Great"
5/6
Vicki H.2 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed all the food but strongly recommend the salt and pepper tofu. The dishes came promptly to the table and the staff were very friendly and helpful as well. With such a good view as well as such good food, including plenty of vegetarian options, it is a great place to take visitors.

"Great"
5/6
Craig M.3 months ago · 1 review

Plenty of good food with friendly and helpful staff all served at a balcony table which overlooked Darling Harbour with Vivid light show and fireworks to top of a good night

"Great"
5/6
Thongsouk S.10 months ago · 1 review

Nice food. My wife is very satisfy with the food I order. However we need clear view but it was blocked by curtain and can not be removed according to waitress.

"Okay"
3/6
Lisa Z.a year ago · 1 review

not very professional services. total 13 people at the table for dinner and the table was a big mess. No staff came to change dirty plates and clean the table , no serviette and wet towel provided until asked for. and over charge me for $92 dollars

"Great"
5/6
Alice C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and very reasonable price as we've got the groupon voucher. however, the service was a bit slow since there were birthday party that night.