Reviews Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant

Darling HarbourChinese$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
23 Reviews
Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant Sydney image 1
Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant Sydney image 2
Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant.

Very Good
4.0/6
23 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Toni R.16 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service and great food Everything was fresh and very tasty. We had a great table by the window and were able to watch the fireworks from our seats Thanks for a fantastic night

"Excellent"
6/6
Celeste H.22 days ago · 1 review

Thanks for being so accommodating to us! We had to change our booking time and you were fine with that and also brought out candles for our birthday cake!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.a month ago · 1 review

It was a first time try of Peking duck and it blew me away with how good it tasted and the overall experience was fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
JOHN K.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was superb, the views of Darling Harbour spectacular, especially at night and the staff where attentive with out being overly so. Thank you to Dragon Boat

"Great"
5/6
Chin Yap L.2 months ago · 1 review

Food is above average, we ordered a dried abalone, a steam fish, pipis with deep fried vermicelli, a dish of pork and steam oysters. Other than the dried abalone is too hard to cut and consume (not to my mum's liking), the rest are all above average and the fish is really fresh. In terms of atmosphere, can't ask for more since we were there on Saturday night and there is fireworks at 8.30pm. Only down point is the captain was a bit pushy to get the order done but I just can't decided in his allowance of time, if he would be in a better manner, everything would just be perfect.

"Great"
5/6
Vicki H.4 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed all the food but strongly recommend the salt and pepper tofu. The dishes came promptly to the table and the staff were very friendly and helpful as well. With such a good view as well as such good food, including plenty of vegetarian options, it is a great place to take visitors.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki Z.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food. We asked for them to serve our food quickly if possible because we were running late to a concert, and they really gave top speed service!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Debby S.a year ago · 1 review

Food and staff are amazing, so helpful and courteous, going to Darling Harbour then eat at the Dragon Boat Chinese restaurant for an experience not to be missed.

"Great"
5/6
Craig M.5 months ago · 1 review

Plenty of good food with friendly and helpful staff all served at a balcony table which overlooked Darling Harbour with Vivid light show and fireworks to top of a good night

"Great"
5/6
Thongsouk S.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food. My wife is very satisfy with the food I order. However we need clear view but it was blocked by curtain and can not be removed according to waitress.