13 Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dragon Boat Chinese Restaurant.

Very Good
3.9/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Nikki Z.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food. We asked for them to serve our food quickly if possible because we were running late to a concert, and they really gave top speed service!!

"Excellent"6/6
Angela C.a year ago · 9 reviews

The food were delicious and the restaurant has great ambience. The staff are polite. I will definitely go again to this restaurant with my friend.

"Excellent"6/6
Debby S.a year ago · 1 review

Food and staff are amazing, so helpful and courteous, going to Darling Harbour then eat at the Dragon Boat Chinese restaurant for an experience not to be missed.

"Great"5/6
Craig M.a month ago · 1 review

Plenty of good food with friendly and helpful staff all served at a balcony table which overlooked Darling Harbour with Vivid light show and fireworks to top of a good night

"Great"5/6
Thongsouk S.8 months ago · 1 review

Nice food. My wife is very satisfy with the food I order. However we need clear view but it was blocked by curtain and can not be removed according to waitress.

"Okay"3/6
Lisa Z.a year ago · 1 review

not very professional services. total 13 people at the table for dinner and the table was a big mess. No staff came to change dirty plates and clean the table , no serviette and wet towel provided until asked for. and over charge me for $92 dollars

"Great"5/6
Alice C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and very reasonable price as we've got the groupon voucher. however, the service was a bit slow since there were birthday party that night.

"Okay"3/6
Michael C.7 months ago · 3 reviews

It would have been lovely to sit outside on the verandah but there was no availability. The seats inside were very erect and quite hard. Food was okay. There was a loud live band playing so we did have to raise our voices to be heard.

"Great"5/6
Coralie K.a year ago · 1 review

Great service staff were very accomodating and the prices were quite reasonable. Catered well very a large group and the coupon deal was terrific to use

"Terrible"1/6
Tim P.5 months ago · 1 review

Worst Chinese dinner we have ever had! Cold and overpriced for what they serve up. Wagyu and seasonal veggies $38.50 you would think you would get more than just beans but that's what we were served some Wagyu Beef and plate of beans and it cost $38.50 and it wasn't very nice at all. The spring rolls had nothing in them it was like they had been pre-cooked. Worst meal I have had in a long time. The service is very slapdash also, the girl that was serving us was like I don't really want to be here.