Reviews East Coast Lounge

MosmanAustralian$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
48 Reviews
East Coast Lounge Sydney image 1
East Coast Lounge Sydney image 2
East Coast Lounge Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

48 East Coast Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about East Coast Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at East Coast Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about East Coast Lounge.

Wonderful
5.6/6
48 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa T.2 hours ago · 2 reviews

Always have a wonderful-good quality meal together with great service & relaxing atmosphere!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise S.2 months ago · 1 review

East Coast Lounge has spectacular views, the food is full of flavour, very tasty, and the service of food and drinks is of high quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Voula K.2 months ago · 1 review

Glorious location, great service and food was delicious! Well worth a visit. I look forward to returning to try the breakfast menu in the near future!

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin R.2 months ago · 1 review

E.C.L offer a relaxed, calm and pleasant atmosphere. Friendly and engaging staff. Nice coffee and delicious food. Great location with a great view supported by lovely decor. Will be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony I.a year ago · 1 review

Love East Coast Lounge. What an awesome location and absolutely stunning harbor views. The cafe' is beautifully decorated and fits perfectly with the historic properties surrounding this location. A short walk to Clifton Gardens sandy beach and pier add something even more to this cafe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kym C.a year ago · 1 review

East Coast Lounge is in a beautiful location. Its delightful interior is thoughtfully decorated and very welcoming. The menu is well-thought out, offering a variety of fresh produce. The service, while relaxed and friendly, is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah J.a year ago · 1 review

An absolutely beautiful place. The setting, food and service were all absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend East Coast Lounge for special occasions, or just for an every day treat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane M.a year ago · 1 review

Had lunch at East Coast Lounge yesterday. It is such a great place to visit and easy to park. Delicious food, lovely setting and capable, friendly staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina H.10 months ago · 1 review

East Coast Lounge is such a beautiful, relaxing setting. 🌿🌿the food is simple and delicious. There are some nice biodynamic wines available too. I highly recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Annabella F.a year ago · 1 review

For me and my friends, East Coast Lounge always is a very pleasurable satisfying interlude in the middle of the day. Such comfortable ambience, unique location!