Reviews eLounge Pizzeria

AbbotsfordPizza, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
eLounge Pizzeria Melbourne image 1
eLounge Pizzeria Melbourne image 2
eLounge Pizzeria Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 eLounge Pizzeria Reviews

Read reviews about eLounge Pizzeria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at eLounge Pizzeria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about eLounge Pizzeria.

Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Louis M.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent thin-crust pizza that really can only be enjoyed fresh from the wood-fired oven. We always enjoy dropping in for a quick dinner and a beer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Friendly service, great food, staff were attentive and helped with all dietary requirements. Added toppings when we wanted others removed, and a bonus with no charge for BYO

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.a year ago · 1 review

My family and I have been going to the family-run E-lounge for 20 years. They make the best gourmet pizzas in Melbourne and in winter they have good heating. Service is attentive and appreciative of your custom.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine K.a year ago · 1 review

Love elounge, have been going here for 10 years now, service has always been great and can never fault the food. Try the Bianco con Pollo Pizza!

"Great"
5/6
Haley B.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant! Delicious gluten free pizza, this is the first good wood fired gluten free pizza I have eaten since La Spezia in Italy! We will be making the trip from the eastern suburbs to this restaurant many more times to come. Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert Y.a year ago · 1 review

Great service Very enjoyable night with the food being just right and the waitress was great. We have been talking to friends, we will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michaela P.a year ago · 1 review

Great food great service ! The waiters are so lovely and accomodating and the pizzas and seriously to die for, will be coming back regularly

"Great"
5/6
Bec S.a year ago · 1 review

The pizza was delicious, especially the 4 cheese pizza and we loved the Mexican. The prawn pizza was a little bland, so we addded some more chilli.

"Bad"
2/6
Emily W.a year ago · 1 review

We didn't have menus until 40min after we had been seated and found the dishes very average. On a good note, it is BYO and the staff were friendly.

"Terrible"
1/6
Simon R.10 months ago · 1 review

With apologies to the restaurant it was so loud that I had one drink and had to leave. Acoustics amplify sound hugely and there were many loud children there