Reviews Exotik Latin Cafe

Very Good
4.4/6
31 Reviews
Exotik Latin Cafe Sydney image 1
Exotik Latin Cafe Sydney image 2
Exotik Latin Cafe Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

31 Exotik Latin Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Exotik Latin Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Exotik Latin Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Exotik Latin Cafe.

Very Good
4.4/6
31 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very Good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Erik B.2 years ago · 1 review

I love the atmosphere and the food was delicious, not much space but great service and different choices in the menu. I loved the set menu because allow me to try all different dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raphaelle K.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome atmosphere with super yummy food. Staff very lovely and accomodating. Thank you for a Great night, we will definitely be back for more yumminess.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel O.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic & friendly service, easy to reserve the table. Food was delicious, the drinks kept coming as we needed them, would go there again. Recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Niquita K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Food! Good Vibes! We absolutely loved it! Most definetly planning to come back again and dance our way all the way into Brazil xoxo

"Great"
5/6
Nathaly G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

I got the Latin experience which is the $23 per person one. It would be a good option if you want to try a bit of everything and be just satisfied. Other than that it was really nice. The service though needs for attention. When we were seated we got the cups for the table water but we’re served water when the food came.

"Bad"
2/6
Julie P.2 years ago · 1 review

We tried Exotika because we are vegan and we were told they have vegan options. We chose tapas and just said to the waitress we'll try the vegan tapas options, not knowing the meaning of some of the Spanish menu items. But it turned out that the tapas mostly deep fried, with lots of black beans as the 'meat' substitute, so we felt we had a really unhealthy boring dinner. The vegan nachos were probably the only thing we enjoyed. The waitress, knowing we were vegan, should have given us more guidance in our choices, we even ended up with two plates of fried potato croquette sticks (don't know the Spanish word) which we didn't realise was included in two dishes. I can't speak for the normal menu, perhaps it is good. The restaurant itself is quite cute, nice atmosphere on King St.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dona F.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent Service and food... There was a great live band (one guy from peru and other from cuba) ... They sang great songs and added to the latin vibe !!! Overall this place is perfect and love its design !!

"Great"
5/6
Bob O.2 years ago · 1 review

We went on a thursday night not very crowed. The food and service is very good and the decor is amazing would recommend to anyone. We had a table of eight and every one enjoyed themselves. Price is very reasonable and servings good size.

"Great"
5/6
Ana V.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Had a wonderful time. The place is very cosy, artistic and the music was great. The service was a bit slow, maybe because it was a full house and the food was nice. I will go back again. Great atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Maria W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great night at Exotik Latin Café,qualit food, service, life music, atmosphere...it is a place to come back for sure, it is a fantatic value for whats offering!!!!!thank you for a great happy birthday song!! love it :-)