Reviews Fortunatos Italian Restaurant

SutherlandItalian
Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6787
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6298
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

8 Fortunatos Italian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Fortunatos Italian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fortunatos Italian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fortunatos Italian Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David O.a year ago · 1 review

A gem, must one of the best ilalian restaurants in the Shire, fantastic food, wine and service highly recommended. Well situated in Suthe land, recommend booking to avoid disappointment Enjoy☺

"Excellent"
6/6
Erin M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and a relaxed atmosphere. Reasonably priced. The staff are lovely and very attentive. Highly recommended for a good night out in the Shire.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shawn B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was beautiful. There is so much on the menu I'll have to go back again to try more. Service was lovely. I'm very impressed

"Great"
5/6
Joshua M.6 months ago · 9 reviews

The dining experience as nice, however on the night I attended, there was a lot of noise from other tables.

"Great"
5/6
Chris K.a year ago · 1 review

There were lots of really good options on the menu, it was hard to choose. We went with a couple of pizzas and a salad - all very delicious. The staff were nice but unfortunately service was a little slow. We thought the price was quite reasonable. We'll go again for sure.

"Great"
5/6
Deidre H.a year ago · 1 review

First time at this restaurant we enjoyed the food casual and easy and we weren't rushed which is what we wanted. Attentive friendly staff but not aannoying. Would return

"Great"
5/6
Juliette H.a year ago · 1 review

Food excellent. Restaurant a bit rowdy & noisy due to concrete floors-hard to hear conversation. Service very friendly but waitress needs to know more about meals.