Reviews Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay

Very Good
4.0/6
30 Reviews
Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay Sydney image 1
Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay Sydney image 2
Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay Reviews

Read reviews about Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fratelli Fresh - Walsh Bay.

Very Good
4.0/6
30 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rick K.4 months ago · 1 review

Arrived after theater. Had made booking. Service was prompt and efficient as usual. Food excellent. Fratelli is aterric restaurant for a simple snack and a glass of wine

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet D.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely staff and great service with a smile! Nothing was too much trouble. We thoroughly enjoyed our pre theatre dinner and will go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
anthony z.a year ago · 1 review

Food fantastic. Packed and loud (sunday lunch)...as you expect a trattoria to be... Friendly service from young waitstaff. My cousin, down from Qld, insists we must go again, upon his next visit to Sydney. We had an adventure getting there, that added to the day's outing...our cabbie had no idea where it was. Birra Moretti #1 and my cousin's bottle of Italian Rose, perfetto. Grazie.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra D.22 days ago · 1 review

Good service and good Italian food, quick and efficient before show fare

"Great"
5/6
Sue T.6 months ago · 1 review

I am always delighted with my meal at fratelli fresh but my husband was very disappointed is his crumbed veal and tomato spaghetti- the veal milanese. He felt it was just a crumbed veal chop with spaghetti which was not particularly tasty and not particularly cheap! I always love the stuffed zucchini flowers and the house salad. The waitstaff were excellent

"Great"
5/6
Karel W.a year ago · 1 review

Great attentive service from our waiter especially since 1 of our group was arriving at a different time . We ordered ahead of time and all food arrived exactly at the required time when all of us were at table

"Good"
4/6
Michelle M.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was quite nice but I have had better. I thought the prices were too high for what you got. The service was very good though. Drinks were reasonable. I would visit again. It was very hot inside restaurant. Air conditioning would be great.

"Good"
4/6
Alexandra G.a year ago · 1 review

Service was lovely, reasonable prices, but the food is just ordinary. Big serves of rather lackluster pasta. Penne tasted like it came out of a box from the grocery store—and not a fancy box. Arancini & Brussels sprouts were the better than the mains.

"Great"
5/6
Linda A.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was good except 2 people had lobster pasta and whilst one had some pieces of lobster and sauce the othe had virtually no sauce and hardly any lobster Service was patchy

"Great"
5/6
Helen E.a year ago · 1 review

Great place for a pre theatre dinner. Interesting menu including specialty pizzas, zucchini flowers to die for, interesting salads and fresh pasta. The wine menu is extensive and service very timely.