Reviews Ghazal Indian Buffet & Bar

WerribeeIndian
Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aangan - West Footscray

West Footscray
5.0/672
Aangan - West Footscray

Aangan - Deer Park

Deer Park
4.1/619
Aangan - Deer Park

11 Ghazal Indian Buffet & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Ghazal Indian Buffet & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ghazal Indian Buffet & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ghazal Indian Buffet & Bar.

Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bill A.a year ago · 1 review

Great selection of different dishes, the food was very tasty and the service was wonderful. The restaurant was very inviting, I will certainly be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane B.a year ago · 2 reviews

We go to Ghazal frequently, food is always good not always the same, I like this as it keeps it interesting. Sometimes spicier than other times etc. So have a taste choose and decide before fill your plate/s up. Perfect if you are in a hurry or sit back and relax no one has ever given the slightest hint of we have overstayed our welcome. Staff is always friendly quick to remove dirty plates etc. Great value for money. Last nights meal was perfect for me what i had was all spiced to my liking even the Butter Chicken was a little spicy so it had a bit of bite but still OK for the kids. Shouldn't be too long till our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good Service was good everything was kept stocked up. Second time for us on a week night recommended if you prefer things a bit quieter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pradeep P.a year ago · 1 review

Very spacious, amazing food, value for money & very courteous caring staff. A memorable evening spent there. We will all definately visit again with friends.

"Good"
4/6
Tanya F.a year ago · 1 review

Was very nice as per usual food always is amazing. But unfortunately this time where we were seated was very squishy and I felt ignored when we went to order drinks. Like I said though food was just as good as last time :)

"Great"
5/6
Tanya F.a year ago · 1 review

Was very delicious the only let down was we waited and asked many times for a jug of water on the table. Other then that was very good experience the cook was very nice.

"Great"
5/6
Mark S.a year ago · 1 review

Very good service, good selection of different indian dishes for a reasonable price, highly recommend it to people having indian food for the first time.e

"Okay"
3/6
DARIA H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Although the food was plentiful and the selection very wide, the taste was quite bland. The chicken tikka entree and my lamb korma in particular could do with much more flvour. The service staff however were very pleasant and professional.

"Good"
4/6
Lakhwinder k.a year ago · 1 review

Dessert Gulab jamun very disappointing, entrees are good, mains were okay . Been there with family, average restaurant . So so experience, not bad not good.

"Okay"
3/6
Cham J.a year ago · 1 review

It was one of the cheapest buffet in west. But the quality is not up to the standard Some food are quit dry and old.