Reviews Greek Feast Bondi

BondiGreek, European$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Greek Feast Bondi Sydney image 1
Greek Feast Bondi Sydney image 2
Greek Feast Bondi Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Greek Feast Bondi Reviews

Read reviews about Greek Feast Bondi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Greek Feast Bondi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Greek Feast Bondi.

Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Antony V.a year ago · 1 review

We all enjoyed an excellent meal at a bargain basement price. A cosy little restaurant where owners are obviously trying so hard opening seven days a week for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona K.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service Easy atmosphere Well cooked greek fare that was simple but considered. Exellent salad combinations with a slight twist. Meat grill perfectly cooked pared back and fuss free

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and so reasonably priced. The service was excellent and will go there again and again for a top quality meal. 4 of us shared a banquet - so much delicious food. Loved every bit of it

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine F.a year ago · 1 review

The mixed grill for two is delicious and plentiful. We also tried the haloumi which came with a Greek salad. Very tasty. This place is fantastic. The atmosphere is cosy and friendly and the food is inexpensive and mouthwatering. Best of all there is no corkage. We really enjoyed it and we will definitely be back. Highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Margie Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

My dining companions and I really enjoyed eating at Greek Feast Bondi. The waiter helpfully advised us to reduce the number of dishes as we'd ordered too many. All the dishes were tasty and generous. The service was friendly and efficient. It was lovely to go to a local BYO restaurant which was great value. I suggest that the website show that the restaurant is BYO.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marna M.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely menu and always enjoy the wonderful food & courtesy of staff. Only problem is if entrance door is not closed properly it is so cold inside

"Excellent"
6/6
Nidia M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great traditional Greek food, very well priced. Love the sides and the pita bread. The guys here do a great job! Would definitely go back again

"Great"
5/6
Leslie K.a year ago · 1 review

The food was authentic Greek fare. The price was very reasonable. Somehow I missed the Greek atmosphere. Everyone in my party were extremely satisfied. We are going to return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.a year ago · 1 review

Had a great meal! Food was fantastic and service was great! Have highly recommended this to our friends and family. Am sure we will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bev G.a year ago · 3 reviews

This is a restaurant we will definitely return to, food excellent, service very good and friendly staff, everything fresh and well presented , will return.