Reviews Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy

Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy Melbourne image 1
Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy Melbourne image 2
Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

21 Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy Reviews

Read reviews about Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hecho En Mexico - Fitzroy.

Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eloise S.2 months ago · 1 review

Such a fun atmosphere, we really enjoyed the vibe! The food came out so quickly and the cocktails were amazing! Food was lovely, would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
sanath d.10 months ago · 1 review

itsnice n tasty fast n good drinks. we liked it very much enjoyedthe food and timing. definitely coming back and thanks for the nice experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Taylor M.a year ago · 1 review

The dishes were very good and the staff was very friendly. The prices were reasonable too. Will highly recommened others to come. The tacos platter was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia S.a year ago · 1 review

Always a good night, great food and drinks, and awesome service 👌🏽

"Okay"
3/6
Josephine B.a year ago · 1 review

I hate to do this as a hospo professional myself but the service was absolutely terrible. We waited a long time to be greeted after sitting on what was not a busy night. The music was so loud our server didn't hear part of our order which is understandable but after asking 3 times about our appetizer they finally figured out it was never even put through. There was an obvious hair in my water but I don't fuss too much about those things. My food came out ages before anyone else's so I got to watch it become cold before everyone else received their mains. Our 2 rounds of shots each took more than 10 minutes to ¿prepare? despite being seated directly in front of the bar. We were never checked in on or offered another round so we spent most the night trying to chase down a server. At one point the wrong drinks come out and when I acknowledged it the waitress left them on the table, stood their blank faced and said unaccommodatingly "Well... Do you waaant me to take them back." So to be a good patron we said it's fine and drank something we knew we wouldn't enjoy. When you have customers come in who for their first round order the most expensive things on the menu that means their here to have fun and spend some money. Maybe give them a little bit of your time because chances are they also tip well. I will say this I love the decor and the food is the bomb. The kitchen also works very hard filling all the uber eats orders and considering this most of our food came out very quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally G.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food fun atmosphere! The vegetarian tacos were lovely and the pricing was reasonable. My friends said the fish tacos were great too, when you ask for hot they deliver !

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron B.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant! Excellent food, friendly staff, and lovely ambience. I would be very likely to visit again, and would definitely recommend it to a friend! 10/10 experience for me!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy D.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, delicious food, good vibes. Our waitress was very friendly and attentive, and the food was wonderful. Jalapeno poppers were a definite highlight. Will definitely be back

"Good"
4/6
Ella A.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and okay service. We ate paella which was delicious. The restautant was full so it took quite a long time to get the check and waiters seemed to be in a hurry all the time. Otherwise a nice experience.

"Great"
5/6
James C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Went there with a group of 10 people. Food (as always) was fantastic. Always fresh. Would recommend to anybody who has a bit of a passion for mexican food!