Reviews House of Fides

NiddrieTurkish$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
13 Reviews
House of Fides Melbourne image 1
House of Fides Melbourne image 2
House of Fides Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 House of Fides Reviews

Read reviews about House of Fides here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at House of Fides. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about House of Fides.

Excellent
5.0/6
13 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sherryn J.9 days ago 1 review

Excellent food and service. Will definitely be back soon. 馃

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jess M.13 days ago 1 review

Food was really nice will go back again with family

"Excellent"
6/6
Meagan A.a month ago 1 review

Great food and service as always at the house of fides! As a return customer I am always happy with the quality of food and friendly customer service. Will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex A.a year ago 1 review

Friendly staff that provided excellent assistance with menu choices. The food was served promptly, was delicious. The service and ambience was also very good. Will definitely return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aradhana C.a year ago 1 review

House of Fides serves the most amazing and delicious meals. The staff are really helpful with picking dishes and are really friendly and is really reasonably priced. I would recommend eating here.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy H.16 days ago 1 review

The food is lovely. Fresh salad and the meat is tender. The waiting staff are friendly and prompt. The only thing I think they can improve on is the salad. It is a lot of lettuce leaves, and not else. I would like see more cucumber and tomato on the plate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharen A.a year ago 2 reviews

Amazing...we had a great night. Beautiful food and great company. Our waiter was fantastic made all the right recommendations. The 'Fides Special' gozleme was the best. The mains could have been a little bigger....but overall service, atmosphere and food were perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda E.a year ago 2 reviews

Meat melted in my mouth. Waitress was very attentive and knowledgable. Food arrived promptly. Restaurant was busy but could still hear the guests at my table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kayla B.a year ago 1 review

Our whole table of 5 enjoyed an excellent food and experience. Great flavours and tender meat. We look forward to returning back soon. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Evrim A.a month ago 1 review

We become regulars here in the past few months. Staff are friendly and always have approach with a smile. The food speaks for itself. Fresh, well presented and delicious.