Reviews Il Pom Italian Fed Square

Melbourne CBDItalian, European, Mediterranean, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
26 Reviews
Il Pom Italian Fed Square Melbourne image 1
Il Pom Italian Fed Square Melbourne image 2
Il Pom Italian Fed Square Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Il Pom Italian Fed Square Reviews

Read reviews about Il Pom Italian Fed Square here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Il Pom Italian Fed Square. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Il Pom Italian Fed Square.

Excellent
5.1/6
26 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Diana W.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The waitress was very accommodating in giving us our choice of seating. Our family of four enjoyed the Veal Saltimbocca, pumpkin pizza, piccante pizza and carbonara. We had a refreshing Italian-origin Pinot Grigio and beer. The desserts were wonderful. We enjoyed the peach and prossecco sorbet with it's sophisticated flavour and smooth texture, the classic tiramisu had well balanced flavours, and the perfectly creamy pana cotta contrasted with the slightly tart raspberry coulis topping. I would definitely recommend Il Pom for any occasion!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andreo P.10 months ago · 1 review

I liked the carbonara and the dessert. Lovely atmosphere. Would go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynette R.10 months ago · 1 review

It was lovely food and excellent service. We went for a special mother's day lunch and were not disappointed. The Prawn Pizza was amazing. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity T.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely dinner and very obliging with dietary requirements. Enjoyed the nice atmosphere, friendly staff with great service before heading over to Hammer Hall for the ballet

"Good"
4/6
Judy B.4 months ago · 1 review

Received meal but had to wait another 4 mins for cutlery. Ordered wine when meal came and it turned up nearly as we had finished our meal plus they bought the wrong wine. The correct wine was then bought out at no charge. Staff where lovely but delays in receiving what your ordered was slow. Food was okay but nothing to rave about.

"Okay"
3/6
Nicole S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was good, staff were friendly but, chicken parmigiano was served up raw! Not just a little under done... uncooked! They bought out another dish to eat while meal was redone (which he didn't want), & still charged full price for meal. And, after biting into raw parma, my guest was quite put off eating the next one so really didn't enjoy his meal at all. Pity...the rest of their food was delicious! Have been here many times but probably wont go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn G.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly, service good, food was good. Went there for my birthday dinner and had a good time. Highly recommend the tiramisu for dessert too, comes served in a jar and was the creamiest I had ever tasted!

"Great"
5/6
Shelley F.a year ago · 1 review

We were a big group of 14. The food was great. Service pleasant. Would have liked the plates cleared a bit quicker. They were waiting for 1 person who had not finished but it was a little uncomfortable for those who had. Overall very good.

"Great"
5/6
susan k.9 months ago · 1 review

Food was great , we were going to an early show so service was quick and good.Only thing they booked our table by the door we asked to move this was not a problem staff were very helpful.Will return really enjoyed the experience. Sue.

"Great"
5/6
Mark S.4 months ago · 1 review

Great venue, excellent food and engaging waiters. Friendly courteous service from all staff, understanding that we were not in a rush, and just wanted to enjoy ourselves, with good food and drink. All up a great night