Reviews Il Verde

Bowen HillsItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Corbett & Claude - Elizabeth St

Brisbane CBD
5.3/6483
Corbett & Claude - Elizabeth St

Salt Meats Cheese Gasworks

Newstead
4.5/657
Salt Meats Cheese Gasworks

10 Il Verde Reviews

Read reviews about Il Verde here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Il Verde. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Il Verde.

Excellent
5.1/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James T.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing ! What a treat will definitely be returning next time to tackle the death by cheese! It’s not easy being cheesy but they have nailed it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheynee S.a year ago · 1 review

Best ever! We had a very lovely, humorous and genuine waitress, she made the experience a 6/6 for my partner and I. The food was also an absolute delight! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Loretta S.a year ago · 1 review

Il Verde had delicious food, served with a side of great service all on a bed of great value! Would definitely recommend to others; in particular their cheese wheel pasta!

"Excellent"
6/6
Izzy M.a year ago · 1 review

Best service in Brisbane. My truffle oil pasta was pretty rich, but still excellent. Only 4 arancini balls on plate as entree :( am definitely coming back on a Tuesday or Thursday for their cheese wheel pasta night

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love the food love the staff great atmosphere this one of favourite go to restaurants we love taking our friends there especially for the cheese wheel thus is a must do

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl M.a year ago · 1 review

Food, drinks, service - everything was fabulous, as always. Excellent value, too. The prawn fettucine had so many prawns - delicious. Loved the puzza, too. We'll be back!!

"Great"
5/6
Kathryn H.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the food, the atmosphere, the drinks and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would go back again with friends or family for fun.

"Great"
5/6
Jessie C.a year ago · 1 review

Last night was my boyfriend birthday. There are Very friendly staff and delicious food. We had good time there, will be back in near future.

"Good"
4/6
Marcia K.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious service excellent very friendly staff although we could not book before 8pm but there were plenty of vacant tables so we could have come earlier