Reviews In Season Wholefood Cafe

DuralCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
69 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bella Blue Cafe

Lindfield
5.3/654
Bella Blue Cafe

Hidden Jem Cafe

Kenthurst
5.4/624
Hidden Jem Cafe

69 In Season Wholefood Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about In Season Wholefood Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at In Season Wholefood Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about In Season Wholefood Cafe.

Wonderful
5.5/6
69 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic luncheon for my mum’s 80th birthday. Great service by very lovely people. Thank you so much for a lovely day and making my mums birthday special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ione R.a year ago · 1 review

The service was perfect and could not fault it. Very friendly. No rush to get you out and the food was amazing. Definitely recommend and would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Baljot K.a year ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful time the food was amazingly fresh and tasted delicious! The service was very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely go back again very soon!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food super fresh. Service & staff always 10 out of 10. Tracy owner always comes around to make sure all is satisfactory. Thank you Tracy & staff for making each of our visits a pleasant experience.

"Great"
5/6
Aimee L.a year ago · 1 review

We went for lunch with our friends on a Saturday afternoon. Our first impression of the cafe is nice and bright. Our friends found the window seating a bit too bright for her and wanted to change to another table. The gentleman behind the counter was very observant and offered to lower the blind for us straight away. There is a variety of dishes to choose from the menu. Notwithstanding a majority is vegetarian dishes, carnivores are also catered for. We ordered a vegetable stack, a vegetable lasagne, a roasted beetroot & pumpkin salad and a lamb dish. Our food arrived pretty quickly. They are all very tasty. We'll go back and try the breakfast menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa M.a year ago · 1 review

We had a really enjoyable lunch at In Season Wholefood Cafe. The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was relaxing and my 'special needs' gluten free, dairy free and soy free diet was very well catered for. Will definitely be going back for more!!

"Great"
5/6
Joanne A.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely staff and lovely calming atmosphere. We were there for lunch for my mother who has dietary requirements and eaten at many places, even she said the food was gorgeous ! One suggestion would be a larger selection for the mains would have been nice and a few extra entrée or table share options would be great. You were very restricted on what to order, not much variety. Besides that we were very happy with our lunch, the quality, portion and flavour was lovely. I will be referring In season to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda H.a year ago · 1 review

It is wonderful when you find a gem of a cafe like this one....although the outlook is nothing to rant about , the food and service are amazing. It is so good to find a cafe that is offering so much Gluten free options, not to mention vegan possibilities.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadine S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Third time coming and it was just as great as the first time. I highly recommend this wonder gem of a cafe. Friendly staff and delicious, fresh, wholesome food. The service was quick and well organised with no compromise to quality. I'll definitely be back :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.a year ago · 1 review

very nice food, suitable for a range of dietary requirements including vegan. We took our parents there for a birthday lunch and we were able to order a diverse and delicious menu. The staff were very friendly and the coffee was great.