Reviews Indian Brasserie

Golden GroveIndian
Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Indian Brasserie Adelaide image 1
Indian Brasserie Adelaide image 2
Indian Brasserie Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Indian Brasserie Reviews

Read reviews about Indian Brasserie here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Indian Brasserie. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Indian Brasserie.

Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Paula H.7 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service by the owner and her staff. The food was great, we were full after entrée. Between us we had chicken, lamb and prawn dishes and they were all so nice. Takeaway containers were needed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ash K.a month ago · 1 review

Very warm and friendly staffs. Also the owner comes to each table for feedback. I ordered the lamb shanks which was on special for $21.90 and had to takeaway the second one

"Excellent"
6/6
Tania B.3 months ago · 1 review

The tastiest indian food, in the area. Indian Brasserie offers excellent friendly service and giod value for money. The lunch specials are good sizes and great prices

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray M.9 months ago · 1 review

Great food, excellent staff, good prices, having been going there for years and will always go back. Take away food is awesome. Always feel welcome when going to eat there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marg R.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely meal and very good service. We had the Dinner for 2 which was good value and our son had butter chicken from the kids menu which was big enough for an adult!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip P.a year ago · 1 review

It was lovely evening. Food was fantastic, flavoursome, and we were full at the end of our dinner. The young lady who served us was brilliant. Will be going back soon

"Great"
5/6
Bob S.a year ago · 1 review

Staff are very friendly and efficient. Drinks offered as soon as we were seated. Meals beautifully presented and piping hot. We had the Lamb Korma and Mango Chicken, which were both delicious. We would recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, great value for money and very friendly staff! Will be heading back there again soon and will be bringing the rest of the family too

"Excellent"
6/6
jen p.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always friendly and food is beautiful. This place is perfect to go to regardless of event. Will always go here when I'm craving Indian which is often.

"Excellent"
6/6
jen p.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always great service and excellent food love going there. Recommend this restaurant all the time to all my friend and family a great place to dine.