Reviews Indii Of Brighton

BrightonIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
51 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aangan - West Footscray

West Footscray
5.2/653
Aangan - West Footscray

Madras Bros

Fitzroy
5.4/635
Madras Bros

51 Indii Of Brighton Reviews

Read reviews about Indii Of Brighton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Indii Of Brighton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Indii Of Brighton.

Excellent
5.3/6
51 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bruce H.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent array of offerings on the menu. Friendly service and nice atmosphere. Chicken lababdor special was fantastic & the chocolate nan was a novel way to finish. Top notch from start to finish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hylton F.5 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant has a great choice of dishes. The seating is comfortable and never feels cramped. The staff are friendly and the food is really tasty. It's a great restaurant to catch up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
James H.9 months ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed the food it was great quality the service was fast and efficient and the staff were very friendly and helpful over all a great dining experience will definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Izabela A.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, and service was very friendly. Would definitely go again. Highlights were the dal makhani, mushroom mutter and coconut lemon rice. Decent prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel E.a year ago · 3 reviews

fast becoming my favorite Indian restaurant with fantastic staff, good food, lovely relaxed atmosphere and great prices. My father has hearing aids and dose not like very loud restaurants but enjoys this one as the tables are not on top of each other and the noise doesn't seem to travel. It's a place the whole family enjoys and looks forward to, baby friendly with high chairs. Well recommended!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham W.a year ago · 4 reviews

We all enjoy a good curry and we found Indii of Brighton excellent. The ambiance was good as was the food and service. All at a very reasonable price. We will definitely return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa W.a year ago · 1 review

We were a party of 10. Went for banquet and there was so much food we had to take a lot of it home. Food very tasty and fresh and service patient and friendly. Will be going back. Get the business card stamped. After 4 visits you get a free curry and after 10 a free bottle of wine. Presumably sit downeals only

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha G.a year ago · 1 review

Had dinner here with my best friend and the service the waitresses provided was exceptional. They were polite and always had a nice smile on their faces. Very welcoming. The food was delicious, we were pleased with the size and taste of the food. Reasonable price for the size of the meals. We're definitely having dinner here again. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pawel B.a year ago · 1 review

Whilst it was a quiet dine in night on a Monday, it suited my wife and I perfectly. A rare night out without the kids was made memorable by the tasty food and great service. Recommended to all and the banquet we had was great value.

"Good"
4/6
Yvonne Q.a year ago · 5 reviews

We had the banquet for $40 which was great value. The food was pretty good too. Our group was the last in the restaurant and the waitress started turning the lights on and off to get us to leave - which we did immediately. I thought that was very rude and would have preferred that she came over and told us the restaurant was closing.