Reviews Itali.Co

St KildaItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
57 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Santoni Pizza Bar

Hawthorn East
5.1/6228
Santoni Pizza Bar

Cornerstone Pizzeria

Coburg
5.3/6207
Cornerstone Pizzeria

57 Itali.Co Reviews

Read reviews about Itali.Co here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Itali.Co. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Itali.Co.

Excellent
4.5/6
57 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole A.9 months ago · 1 review

The food was so delicious and very friendly and welcoming staff. I will be back for sure and one of my favourite Italian restaurants in Melbourne.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy W.10 months ago · 1 review

We have Gmgreat pasta and pizza. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. The service was good and the staff did an excellent job looking after a large table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade L.a year ago · 1 review

Went with family and we shared all our meals because everything was so delicious! Such great quality food and staff were super friendly, patient and attentive which made our experience very enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha Y.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing environment, very friendly staff that don’t hover. Food was exceptional. We would have had a coffee to finish off but as there was not almond milk available, we went did go for coffee elsewhere.

"Good"
4/6
Bev A.a year ago · 1 review

This was the 3rd time I'd been to Itali.Co - first time for a Saturday night and was not as good as previous two times on a Friday night. However the food was nice and staff were very polite. Not very busy but the music was too loud and so conversation wasn't as enjoyable as it should be. Would come back on a Friday but not Saturday

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary O.a year ago · 1 review

We returned to Itali.Co for a pre-show dinner, & despite them being booked out the staff were very attentive & made sure that we got to our show on time. Plus the food was great. :-)

"Okay"
3/6
Sarah J.a year ago · 1 review

The location for pre-National Theatre dining is absolutely perfect. The decor and menu were fine. The service was slightly vague. The food was just ok. My lasagne was fine. I ordered an insalata mista that was mostly just lettuce and not very interesting. My daughter ordered gluten free pasta and the serve was tiny - twice the size would have been more like it. They were very busy but we got our food quickly and had plenty of time to get to the show. An easy place for pre-theatre dining so I would go again. But it was unremarkable.

"Great"
5/6
Gabriela B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was Gorgeous! at Itali.Co. The staff was very nice and helpful. The enviroment of this place was agreable and friendly. Also prices are reasonable, really no expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie B.a year ago · 1 review

Have eaten at Itali.co quite a few times over the past 5 years. Food is yummy and service is fantastic! Every meal has been amazing, from pasta to risotto to pizzas! All delicious!!! Staff are always willing to help and are very friendly! Love this place!

"Great"
5/6
Bryan W.a year ago · 7 reviews

The food was absolutely delicious. The service was first class. The ambience was comfortable. Overall a most enjoyable experience. I can recommend Itali.Co very highly for dinner.