Reviews Jimmy Blanco

Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Contrabando

Sydney CBD
5.3/6140
Contrabando

Churrasco

Coogee
4.9/629
Churrasco

10 Jimmy Blanco Reviews

Read reviews about Jimmy Blanco here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jimmy Blanco. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jimmy Blanco.

Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Great evening once again. If you can’t decide what to eat or drink, Simon will recommend something for you, and he never fails to impress! Great food, great wine, great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah L.8 months ago · 1 review

Myseld and my boyfriend Visited jimmy blanco tonight for food and Had a lovely evening... the food and the staff were amazing! Will defiantly be returning very soon!..

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre V.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic unique food with a fantastic vibe and atmosphere. Definitely a place you should try. The flavours are amazing, the nachos tapas dish and the empanadas a must try

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Jimmy Blanco’s is a great place! Amazing food, a lot of choice and incredibly friendly staff. Definitely worth the visit. Will be back! Thank you.

"Good"
4/6
BEN J.a year ago · 1 review

I liked the choice of Music and Sandras singing but unfortunately I was seated too far away from the action and the noise from the Street and the continuous traffic passing right next to me was too great a disturbance plus my view of the Performers was completely curtailed by other Patrons sitting on Bar Stools surrounding the Bar, I guess I had expected a more intimate venue with no outside noise disturbances. Yours Ben Jensen.

"Great"
5/6
Max I.a year ago · 1 review

Great place to go with friends. The food was good, live music was awesome, and the owner was so friendly and sociable. Had a but of a European vibe going which was cool :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa S.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere. Relaxed with live music. Excellent service. Incredibly delicious food at reasonable prices. We are looking forward to going again and couldn't recommend it more highly!

"Good"
4/6
Maralyn D.a year ago · 1 review

I really did enjoy the food. The drinks were good and the fabulous music was an extra bonus. The layout is most interesting and i havent encountered one like it.

"Bad"
2/6
James S.a year ago · 1 review

Unfortunately didn't live up to previous visit. Food took quite a while to come out and some of the meals were cold. Definitely not as tasty as previous visit.

New"Good"
4/6
Alexandra M.11 days ago · 4 reviews

Food was average, atmosphere was average, however the location was convenient.