Reviews Khana Khazana

GlenungaIndian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
17 Reviews
Khana Khazana Adelaide image 1
Khana Khazana Adelaide image 2
Khana Khazana Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Khana Khazana Reviews

Read reviews about Khana Khazana here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Khana Khazana. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Khana Khazana.

Wonderful
5.5/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jill C.7 months ago · 6 reviews

I will say the Palak Paneer is the best I've ever had in 64yrs of great subcontinent restaurants and five trips to India-- just wonderful, I could make a dinner out of just that. But the lamb rogan josh, eggplant, Goan seafood curry, and naan were equally exquisite. We are SO LUCKY to have KK in our neighbourhood. How often does THAT happen! Service is just as lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food some of the best Indian cuisine I have ever eaten. friendly efficient staff, comfortable restaurant. Corkage for BYO could have been a little less expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerie H.10 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and very friendly service. We will definitely come again. We use this restaurant for take away as well. In the entertainment book, so very well worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vasanth G.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and good service. Ordered combo tandoori platter and realized that rice and daal comes along with the platter which is unusual for people from sydney

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony G.a year ago · 1 review

It was a very enjoyable experience. The food was excellent and abundant for a good meal. Significant left overs were given to take away. The service was very good and courteous. The beer was cold and to my liking. When leaving one of the attendants even opened the door for us. I would definitely recommend the Khana Khazana for a very good Indian Cuisine meal.

"Great"
5/6
Teresa F.10 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal last night at KK Restaurant. I had beef vindaloo but chickened out and had it made medium as waitress said hot was really hot. My friend vegetarian had eggplant delicious also Dahl garlic naan excellent. If you've got Entertainment book voucher is in there but hurry voucher runs out 1st June. Thank you Khana Khazana 535 Portrush Rd Glenunga. Teresa Fitzgerald

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard B.a year ago · 1 review

Third time to KK and trying to find even a small crack in the experience is a challenge. Seafood Curry is sublime - enough heat, but piquant and subtle with wonderful texture and good quality ingredients. Beef Vindaloo with balanced sour/dryness, but also very generous with great mouthfeel (moreish). Service always with a smile and great value.

"Great"
5/6
Chris K.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent, great flavours generous serves. The service was average but in defence there were few for lunch so the owner became a waiter. Great in the kitchen not so with service. But it will not stop me from going again. The food is well worth it. Reasonable prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service. Great place. Have been there as few times now. Always consistent. The chicken tikka is the signature dish. The goat is always good to try.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne M.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service to start. Food excellent & generous . Did get a bit noisy, a busy place. Took 45 mins after finishing for plates to be cleared! I’d go back at a quieter time.