Reviews Koko Thai

North AdelaideThai$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
25 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Lemongrass Thai

City Centre
5.1/650
Lemongrass Thai

Krung Thep

North Adelaide
5.5/646
Krung Thep

25 Koko Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Koko Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Koko Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Koko Thai.

Excellent
5.0/6
25 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michaela N.a year ago · 11 reviews

Food was delicious - as to be expected! Service was impeccable and was a delightful lunch. Definitely will be returning! Must have their Coconut Rice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent variety of tasty and fresh food. The staff were friendly, information and accommodating. Highly recommend the restaurant as a pleasant, not too loud place to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious, so fresh and tasty. The staff were lovely and Allan was fantastic, couldn't do enough for us. We will definitely be back. Thank you Koko Thai

"Excellent"
6/6
Warren R.2 years ago · 1 review

Customer service was excellent and we were well looked after by the staff, the food was amazing. Can definitely recommend this restaurant for a good meal out.

"Good"
4/6
Denise M.2 years ago · 1 review

the food was very good - fresh & crisp. Only small issue was that staff were a little too attentive - it seemed they were hovering, waiting to pounce on glasses or dishes to be removed. Dinner plate was removed without asking & it still had some delicious sauce on it which i was planning to have more of with remaining rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
lisa s.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great, had a real bite to it. Just a little hot for me so maybe that could be asked what degree of hot do you like, but fresh and very tasty. Service was excellent and very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott C.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic Thai food, beautiful Thai waitresses with great customer service. Food is fresh and delicious and so enjoyable to eat. Great atmosphere and restaurant is always buzzing with people. If anything this is a restaurant you should visit.

"Great"
5/6
Ann T.a year ago · 1 review

Was a hot night so ate inside in the cool. Food and service excellent. Mussuman and chicken with green mango salad outstanding. The cricket was on at the Adelaide Oval so parking a little tight. However there are 2 dedicated parks behind the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bethany S.a year ago · 1 review

Great tentative service. Waitresses were also great with accommodating to the two toddlers we had with us as well. Food was prompt, and made for a great night out with the family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma K.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, all of the staff were extremely friendly and paid attention to fine details. Great food, the Choo Chee Chicken was a stand out for me. Good value for money.