Reviews La Trattoria

Wonderful
5.5/6
111 Reviews
La Trattoria Adelaide image 1
La Trattoria Adelaide image 2
La Trattoria Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

111 La Trattoria Reviews

Read reviews about La Trattoria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Trattoria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Trattoria.

Wonderful
5.5/6
111 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Marie C.3 days ago · 1 review

Francesca was fabulous. Organised a meal for me that wasn't on the menu and it was delicious!! Thank you for a wonderful night 😁😁

New"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey W.4 days ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the food and the service was very good

New"Excellent"
6/6
Hans K.4 days ago · 1 review

Pizza was wonderful, staff very friendly, all in all a very good experience

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kate W.7 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful food. Attentive staff. Great atmosphere. I highly recommended La Trattoria.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Four of us had a most enjoyable night at La Trattoria. We were quickly seated and menus provided by our serving person for the night. The menu contained all the Italian standards but it would have been nice if there had also been some interesting special dishes too. We opted for pizza bread to share and then all had pasta dishes. The restaurant was very busy, so lucky the wine arrived quickly as both the entree and the mains took some time to arrive. The wine was from the specials board, a Nero D’Avola from South Australia, was superb and very keenly priced. The food was also delicious when it arrived with all the pasta dishes being very generous serves. So generous that we couldn’t fit in dessert. All in all, a nice meal, lovely wine and an enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
paul t.4 months ago · 1 review

My partner and I just went to the theatre and then stopped at LaTattoria for a pasta and wine. I've travelled extensively around the world and dined at Italian restaurants both here and in Italy, including Rome at the famous Restauant alfredo's....La Trattoria's pasta is the best Italian food I have ever had...period! The only thing that comes close to the freshness and quality of the food, is LaTrattoria's staff, our reception greeting on arrival and the subsequent service was nothing short of brilliant! Funny, charming and professional....I cant wait to get back and try other things on the menu....Thank you Trattoria, what a great feed! Paul and Sue.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew C.8 months ago · 1 review

This was a great experience, as always at La Trattoria. The food is delicious and the service fantastic. The staff show a real dedication to their work and their customers and it really does show. I will continue to eat here in the future.

"Great"
5/6
Paul S.3 months ago · 1 review

Indeed, La Trattoria has the look and feel of a family-run Italian restaurant. The food was very good and the service, from experienced and mature staff, was excellent. Overall, I rate it highly and I would have no hesitation in going back there and/or recommending it to my mates!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.a month ago · 1 review

Great food with A very good wine list featuring both regional and Italian wines Great service always attentive and friendly helpful staff great ambience the traditional pizzas are a favourite Overall La Trattoria is a great dining experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane L.5 months ago · 1 review

Tonight 6 of us had a fantastic night celebrating my husband and our friends birthday. The food was excellent and the service was brilliant. Once Bill heard we had 2 birthday celebrations happening he brought over a complimentary beer for them both and then after dinner he gave us all an ice cream. Every year we celebrate the boys birthdays at La Tratoria. We all highly recommend it!