Reviews Le Saigon

St LeonardsVietnamese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Le Saigon Sydney image 1
Le Saigon Sydney image 2
Le Saigon Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Le Saigon Reviews

Read reviews about Le Saigon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Le Saigon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Le Saigon.

Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adam W.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Well priced, good servings, authentic Vietnamese. Good service and quirky fit out which gives you the retro feel of the 80s. One to try for lovers of Vietnamese food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan B.a year ago · 1 review

Always amazing food and lovely service. We have been here several times now since the opening, with and without a voucher and the quality never waivers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joshua D.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, and really enjoyed live piano playing. Only downside, drinks order messed up, the 2nd time that has happened in as many visits.

"Great"
5/6
Adam W.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Great new fitout, well priced & good service. Definitely recommend the soups, the broth was amazing. Well worth a try, one of the best Vietnamese on the lower north shore

"Good"
4/6
Amy L.a year ago · 1 review

My first visit there was by default. They had advertised "Happy Hour" and when I got there, I found that their happy hour was for coffee!! I stayed for dinner and ordered a plate of fried sping rolls and their crepe. Both dishes were very nice. I have been there a couple more times now and each dish that I have ordered was done extremely well.....especially their rice paper rolls Service was great, just speak slowly and listen carefully.........very obliging. I will be going there again.

"Good"
4/6
barry j.a year ago · 1 review

The food is great. But you need get the wine list sorted, and if people are not in a rush, don't push them to order. Four people asked us if we were ready to order - in less than five minutes. But the wine took 10 minutes to arrive. But I like the restaurant and will be back.

"Good"
4/6
Chris V.a year ago · 1 review

This was our second visit and again the food was excellent. Would have given a 5, but our entrees and mains were served at the same time - not good, but staff very friendly and we do love their food.

"Great"
5/6
Nathan J.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. Service was a little slow initially and it took a while to get menus and order a drink, but it was a busy night. The experience was good overall.

"Great"
5/6
Mao Y.a year ago · 1 review

Warm welcoming at the entrance, the table appear clean and well prepared. Great service from the taking the order to serving. The food was reasonably well.