Reviews Lime Leaf Thai

Ferntree GullyThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
28 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cookie

Melbourne CBD
5.2/61216
Cookie

Magic Mountain Saloon

Melbourne CBD
5.1/6942
Magic Mountain Saloon

28 Lime Leaf Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Lime Leaf Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lime Leaf Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lime Leaf Thai.

Excellent
5.2/6
28 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela P.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely, friendly service and most importantly great food, and at very reasonable prices. Very clean and spacious restaurant with comfortable seating will definitely come again and bring friends !

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan H.7 months ago · 1 review

Good location with plenty of off street parking Lovely people and great food, The menu has a vast selection to choose from and vegetarian's are catered for as well, Highly recommended !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic Thai food - the entree scallops were amazing as was everything else we had. Will definitely be going back to this place in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn L.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food wonderful staff had an awesome night... took me back to our time in Thailand. Best Coconut ice cream I’ve ever had... could have been a bit warmer inside 😊

"Great"
5/6
Evelyn A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food! Lovely service. Fantastic ambience. The wonderful aroma that hits you as you walk in is definitely a sign of good things to come. Always a pleasure going to Lime Leaf Thai!

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.2 years ago · 1 review

The decor was nice, open and good size tables for the two of us. staff pleasant and friendly. Our meals were entrees and main, and could not fault them. It was relaxed and meals were lovely. We would definitely come back, very nice...and the saty skewers very nice . thank you for a lovely evening

"Great"
5/6
Tania C.2 years ago · 1 review

We have eaten here several times and the food is always of a high standard. We ate on a Monday night and it was fully booked, The only criticism I have of this restaurant is the acoustics in the room. It's so hard to have a conversation especially when full. It hasn't stopped us returning but does make conversation difficult.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica S.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food was very yummy and it was a great location for a catch up! I would definitely recommend Lime Leaf Thai restaurant for those that live in the area

"Great"
5/6
Jan B.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant has the best Thai food around. The service is good and the prices are very reasonable. It there is one negative regarding this restaurant, it is that they need to get a new front door. Everyone that entered or left the restaurant had problems closing this door, and the majority of the time the patrons were very cold.

"Great"
5/6
Assunta V.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service at Lime Leaf is always consistently great. Love the Chu Chee Scallops and the Pud Khee Mao (Thick Rice Noodles). This is our go to restaurant which never fails to leave us content and satisfied.