Reviews Little Lily's Wine & Tapas Bar

Little BayDrinks$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Cookhouse

Randwick
4.7/6160
The Cookhouse

The Wolf Wine Bar

Sydney CBD
4.9/6119
The Wolf Wine Bar

12 Little Lily's Wine & Tapas Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Little Lily's Wine & Tapas Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Little Lily's Wine & Tapas Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Little Lily's Wine & Tapas Bar.

Excellent
4.9/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lola D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and great food! Would definitely go back there. Very nice relaxed bar with great Cocktails which is a bonus! Thanks for a great night:)

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay D.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our experience very much. especially the dessert, a Strawberry trifle - delicious! We had also missed the pianist, and he kindly played again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jorke - Test J.2 years ago · 1 review

After a great day at the beach, I visited Little Lilys and I was treated with beautiful food, great service and amazing wines. I started with some amazing oysters, followed by some Chorizo stick and Aranchini balls and finished with an amazing dessert.

"Great"
5/6
Nickie C.2 years ago · 1 review

Had an amazing time.... loved the ambience and food! It was a fantastic experience one that we will do again.... Thank you for accommodating baby chair before we got there!

"Good"
4/6
Vineet P.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice evening with beautiful cocktails especially for winder eg: winter bourbon. Food was delicious but by branding it as 'tapas' they tried to get away with small quantity. The quantity v quality v price didn't match for little bay area. Also desert didn't hit the spot (three way chocolate) as it was prepared and plated a day before, loosing its freshness.

"Good"
4/6
Rosemary S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice place friendly service and food nice , a good wine list , a bit noisy so hard to have a decent conversation,but it was a Saturday night will give it another go maybe on a quiter night .

"Great"
5/6
Paloma L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, lovely atmosphere, great drinks and foods. We enjoyed our evening and I will definitely be heading there again with friends. Seems very family friendly as well.

"Great"
5/6
Kal P.2 years ago · 1 review

Love Little Lily's. The food was lovely and staff extra friendly and helpful. We had a group of 7 and the staff very accommodating and food was divine.

"Great"
5/6
Bev G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Fabulous spot!! Great menu and seafood platter was amazing!! Also enjoy chicken and beef shin medallions!! Good wine list but a better selection would enhance venue.

"Great"
5/6
Daina G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, friendly staff and tasty food. Nice and relaxed atmosphere which was just what we were looking for. Will definitely be going again soon.