Reviews Maharaja's Haveli

Quakers HillIndian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Talkies

Harris Park
3.6/65
Bombay Talkies

Itihaas Indian restaurant

Parramatta
4.3/67
Itihaas Indian restaurant

11 Maharaja's Haveli Reviews

Read reviews about Maharaja's Haveli here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Maharaja's Haveli. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Maharaja's Haveli.

Very Good
4.4/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Judi G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and obliging staff -interesting decor. Go early before the rush! New menu is good and servings are quite generous. Have been going for years and never had a meal we didn't enjoy.

"Excellent"
6/6
miguel R.a year ago · 27 reviews

best restaurant had an amazing meal, great ambiance and top notch food. I will definitely come back and recommend to all my friend. The staff was super friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chirag K.a year ago · 1 review

Good food good service. Great ambience. Overall a nice place to revisit with family and friends. Loved the outer part for kids to have open space

"Excellent"
6/6
Sukhjinder K.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food Good service Amazing sitting style Staff behaves very professionally ...... Zzzz Zzz Z Zz Z Z Zz Z Z Z Z Z Zz

"Great"
5/6
Raj R.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice and tasty Indian food. Nice place for family time. My Australian fraind love the taste and atmosphere. Good place for party, family function.

"Great"
5/6
Jagruti s.a year ago · 1 review

Great .so happy with Service food and everything our whole family enjoyed a lot. Thank you thank you thank you so so so so much

"Good"
4/6
Tracey T.a year ago · 2 reviews

lovely food very authentic and tasty. will be back to visit again