Reviews Maple Indian Gourmet

Woody PointIndian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aamaya Indian Restaurant

Hamilton
5.0/649
Aamaya Indian Restaurant

Zyka

North Lakes
5.6/621
Zyka

10 Maple Indian Gourmet Reviews

Read reviews about Maple Indian Gourmet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Maple Indian Gourmet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Maple Indian Gourmet.

Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bev D.5 months ago · 8 reviews

Love this place so relaxing food is divine !!! Service is perfect

"Excellent"
6/6
Bev D.a year ago · 8 reviews

Love the food love the service love everything they are the best

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom M.2 years ago · 1 review

Banquet is a huge amount of food with a great variety. In general, this place is great value with delicious food and friendly service. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Otto E.a year ago · 1 review

The true taste of India, very reasonably priced with excellent service to make our meal a memorable experience. The venue, as well, made it extra special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny O.a year ago · 1 review

We went to maple Indian Gourmet for my husband's birthday, and it was excellent. The meals were delicious, the service was friendly and the atmosphere was lovely. We will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hilary M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service from friendly staff. Food was very good and great value for our party of 9. A good ending to a memorable graduation day celebration.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leila G.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and great food. There was affordable banquet options. The only downside was that it was a bit noisy inside. We highly recommend it.

"Great"
5/6
Bev D.9 months ago · 8 reviews

Nice thank you Very enjoyable and great value Always come here definitely worth the travel to come here The price is very reasonable definitely be back cheers

"Great"
5/6
Lorraine S.a year ago · 1 review

Quick yummy food and friendly waitress. We had a selection of curries, all very nice, beef curry was all meat and not fat. would recommend to friends.

"Great"
5/6
Deborah A.2 years ago · 1 review

There is always great food and good service, however the restaurant could do with a bit more atmosphere and some music. Happy that it's byo.