Reviews Mekong Restaurant

ChippendaleAsian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Alphabet St.

Cronulla
5.7/6172
Alphabet St.

Blue Eye Dragon

Pyrmont
5.7/6198
Blue Eye Dragon

8 Mekong Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Mekong Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mekong Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mekong Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service yet again! The selection of interesting dishes is always different. The ambiance is good and look forward to going back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
lionel g.a year ago · 2 reviews

this restaurant never fails. Took friends from interstate and they were gastronomically amazed. Food was excellent with wonderful Asian flavours. Only down was the noise but can't do anything about this. A wonderful night

"Great"
5/6
Wei ling H.a year ago · 1 review

prompt and friendly service food was tasty and had many layers of flavour the duck curry was the best we've tasted however, there could have been some evidence of artificial flavouring, as we left feeling very thirsty and had sore throats the next day

"Great"
5/6
Lynne S.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic flavours. Excellent presentation. Friendly and welcoming waitstaff. Loved the decor. Pleasant relaxing background music. Great ambiance. Definitely will be coming back to this one.

"Great"
5/6
Ruth L.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent, and the food was delicious. A very good place to go for dinner - the flavours are great, especially the squid ink dumpling in broth!

"Good"
4/6
Mudra N.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent. The food was fine but one beef dish was so hot that we could not eat it. Sea Food Amok was tasty. Coconut ice cream was delicious. Cheers!

"Okay"
3/6
Nick B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and wine. I found the mains disappointing as there was too much chili (for me), so I couldn't taste anything after that. Would still recommend though.