Reviews Middle South East

South YarraMiddle Eastern, Australian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
Middle South East Melbourne image 1
Middle South East Melbourne image 2
Middle South East Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Middle South East Reviews

Read reviews about Middle South East here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Middle South East. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Middle South East.

Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mercedes R.19 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the staff were very pleasan, but unfortunately one person at the next table was very loud.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy K.a month ago · 1 review

Wow, the best savoury Breakfast (kibble) I have had. Almond Latte off the charts. Very pleased, will definitely be back Service and ambience was exceptional

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth O.6 months ago · 1 review

Superb modern ambience of the restaurant. Menu selection has something for everyone. Good quality food, great service without been over attentive. Able to have an uninterrupted conversation with your family dining with you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alejandro G.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food in a relax environment, the best is the always friendly staff. We keep coming back to Middle South East restaurant since is the best place in South Yarra.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alejandro G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service and great food from Burgers to Lamb Salads, from Coffees to Smoothies and the great breakfast all day options... we really enjoy our get together at Middle South East.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food! We went to Friday Burger Night with a big group. Live music was excellent, drinks were amazing, and the burgers were unreal! Will definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Marta G.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome staff and awesome food. They do show that they’re rushed and stressed when it’s peak time which always makes me feel bad for them and rush my meal. Love this place tho.

"Great"
5/6
Kevin D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great venue with lots of variety in food. Perfect for breakfast / lunch meetings with clients or catching up with your friends. Prices are decent and food portions are good.

"Good"
4/6
Christine M.2 months ago · 1 review

great service - staff were really attentive. good seating options with both indoor and outdoor options. muffins - not the greatest but the coffee was good

"Great"
5/6
Curtis M.15 days ago · 1 review

Good meals, coffee and good value. Would definitely go again.