Reviews Milky Lane - Parramatta

ParramattaBurger, American, Australian, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
324 Reviews
Milky Lane - Parramatta Sydney image 1
Milky Lane - Parramatta Sydney image 2
Milky Lane - Parramatta Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

324 Milky Lane - Parramatta Reviews

Read reviews about Milky Lane - Parramatta here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Milky Lane - Parramatta. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Milky Lane - Parramatta.

Excellent
4.9/6
324 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah M.7 days ago · 1 review

The food was really good and the service was good.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Aman S.7 days ago · 1 review

Food was great, so was the service and ambience .

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ashleigh O.8 days ago · 1 review

It was such a great experience we were celebrating my husbands 30th birthday and wanted somewhere fun and really good and milky lane ticked the boxes!! We loved it we will be back for sure!!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jorjia G.9 days ago · 1 review

When I visited the restaurant I enjoyed the atmosphere in the restaurant

"Good"
4/6
Jade R.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was great. It tasted amazing and the portion sizes are generous. There were however a few issues with ordering and food coming out. We weren’t aware that the suggestions on the menu are included with the burger - my sister can’t have very much gluten and dairy and we ordered the drake but weren’t aware it comes with Mac and cheese patty which can cause her to get ill. I asked for no pickles on my burger but my burger came with pickles so I had to pick them off. Our food came at all different times - mine about 10-15 mins after the other orders at our table. The table across from us ordered the same thing as me but 20 mins after I did but they got theirs first. There needs to be a more streamlined system it seems.

"Bad"
2/6
Rachelle C.2 months ago · 1 review

I expected more on the taste of the food and the place. Firstly, when we arrived the waiters were just looking and not even acknowledging our presencewhile we were waiting to be seated. We were the only ones waiting btw. After the guy who I’m guessing is the manager finished his phone call, that’s the only time he greeted us and asked if we had reservation and ushered us to our table. The girl who served our food lacked finesse in putting down the food on the table, sounded a bit aggressive, unaccommodating and unfriedly . They also claimed that their burger patties are cooked medium rare but what I got was a well done, dry, lacking taste kinda burger. I have had so much better burgers from a different resto with a lower price. The cherry ripe shake does not taste anything like the chocolate it was named after. It just tasted like a sweet whipped cream with a cherry on top, and pink frostings outside the glass! How do they expect us to eat the frosting smeared on the outside of the glass, I know it is all for garnishing purposes, but it was such a waste. Did I mention that the desiccated coconut on the outside just made a mess on the table. And the bacon mac and cheese croquettes were disappointing as well, it was hollow inside, with just a little bit of filling. Overall, the food was not worth its price. The place was also hot even with their AC on. It was not a very comfortable experience eating in a hot room especially on a summer. Will never go back to that place again.

"Okay"
3/6
Jane K.8 months ago · 1 review

Food delish but service and ambience horrible. No cutlery, waitress dropped cutlery & placed back for new customers - absolutely turned off. Love me some 90’s rnb but only if I wanted to be at a club. Contending with the music and buzz meant we couldn’t hear each other and talk. Couldn’t think thru the menu with the competing music and fast paced need to order by wait staff constantly badgering for the “time limit”. Ready to chuck us out with subtle take plates away even when some hadn’t finished food and placing of bill without us requesting, which shows churn in customer volume is much more important than giving a well rounded experience. Go there with your meal already in mind rather than waiting to see and order. It’s a hectic place that will most likely give you heartburn. It’s a shame coz their food is actually quite yummy. Don’t think it’ll be a place I’ll be going back to anytime soon or be a regular go-to burger joint. It’s a one time try for the novelty and that’s it...

"Good"
4/6
Renee C.5 months ago · 1 review

Atmosphere is great, we were seated at the front of the restaurant and couldn't hear a word each other was saying so music could go down a few notches. Food was amazing like usual, we had the mash potato balls they need to be on the permanent menu 👌 Im guessing he is the manager as ive seen him there a few times needs to be more friendly, walked in and he just looked at me no greeting whatso ever told him we had a booking for xx time he just gestured to follow him and then pointed at our table, everyone else there is nice and friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Brenda N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Atmostphere was amazing, staff immediately greeted us as we came in. Staff were very friendly, however one came up and asked if we were done with our food but it was obvious that we were still eating. We ordered the cheat platter to share between my partner and I. The food came out very quick (with 10-15min). The strawberry milkshake was delicious, the burger wasnt that great, very oily. The popcorn chicken were so crunchy but soft on the inside which was nice! The 2 mac and cheese croquette was ok. The platter was not really worth the $45 considering there was little amount of chicken and croquette.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley H.4 months ago · 1 review

The burgers and amazing. We got the Philly cheese steak and the chicken weezy and could not fault them. We could have eaten five more servings of the mozzarella sticks they were that good. Our only fault was that our eyes were bigger than our belly when we ordered the share cocktail for two people. Doable but we left feeling super full and bloated. We'll definitely be back!