Reviews Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads

Burleigh HeadsMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
58 Reviews
Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads Gold Coast image 1
Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads Gold Coast image 2
Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads Reviews

Read reviews about Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Montezuma's - Burleigh Heads.

Excellent
5.0/6
58 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda S.a day ago · 1 review

The service was prompt and with a smile. We were made to feel welcome and our plates returned to the kitchen empty.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.9 days ago · 1 review

Great food. Great service. Great atmosphere. Great margaritas. Will be coming back

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michael E.13 days ago · 1 review

Great food and service at a reasonable price as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha W.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The food is always delicious, fast and fresh here. Highly recommend this restaurant. Great for families too. Great variety to choose from on the menu.

"Great"
5/6
Judith S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was tasty. The staff were friendly. They seemed understaffed - I felt a bit sorry for them. The food took a while to come & didnt all come together. The sides for one dish didnt come till quite a bit after the meal came out. However the food was good - hot & tasty. The physical appearance of the place (especially the bar) is looking a bit tired.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry F.4 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful fresh food great service cool music right in Burleigh Heads across the road from the beach l have eaten hear since 1982 you won’t be disappointed the delish sangria is perfect with the food my favorite is the vegetarian delight huge serve l never finish it all and it’s bursting with freshness 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

"Okay"
3/6
Glenn T.4 months ago · 1 review

Very lack of service, it started off with them not knowing that I booked online, then waiting almost half an hour to get out order taken. Food was average and tasted like it was prepared hours in advance and then microwaved. By the time the food was out my child was nearly asleep. Plus for the price of 2 soft drinks and 4 XXXX beers on top of a $80 food bill, was obviously ripped off bringing it to over $140. Definitely won't be going back in a hurry as it was definitely no where near proper Mexican food typically westernized

"Excellent"
6/6
Meryl M.7 months ago · 1 review

Montazuma's Restaurant is one of the best Mexican Restaurants on the Gold Coast. We normally come with two family members who go there quite often and love the food there. The atmosphere is electrifying and we are looking forward to our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
VICKI w.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were friendly and efficient, our meals were perfect and we didn't wait long. My daughter didn't finish hers it was not a problem to get a takeaway container to take the rest home. I will most definitely return .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemma F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This pace never falls short of a great meal and super friendly staff. I've been coming here for about 25years as I really enjoy the ambience and environment of the surroundings along with the best Aztec mexican in the world!!! Xxx