Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Albury
CBD
Okami - Albury
Okami - Albury Reviews

Okami - Albury

Photo of restaurant Okami - Albury in CBD, Albury

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Okami - Albury (428)

Read what people think about Okami - Albury. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Okami - Albury before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Okami - Albury and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

428 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6263
5113
424
319
27
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
David C.11 days ago · 1 review

Its always great food, paired with wonderful service and a fantastic atmosphere.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda B.11 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and fantastic service. Cannot fault this place. Five stars from me

New"Excellent"
6/6
Narelle H.11 days ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, great people, What's not to like.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Craig L.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Great place we love it have been a few times now and it won't be our last

New"Excellent"
6/6
Emily P.14 days ago · 3 reviews

Excellent service, amazing food. Will definitely be coming again. Thank you

New"Very good"
5/6
Kevin B.14 days ago · 1 review

We were offered 3 meals we did not order and did not receive 2 items we did order. And I noticed other tables experienced similar issues. Some staff confusion in delivery of plates. This will not deter us but it may be costing your restaurant in wasted food

"Very good"
5/6
Bev H.14 days ago · 1 review

Great service, great food, service and over all ambience. Will go back again. Value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Errin B.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Always friendly staff great food. We’ll keep coming back that’s for sure!

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner15 days ago · 2 reviews

Amazing quality food, busy atmosphere so a bit on the loud noise level but to be expected. Extremely quick service, maybe too quick no time to sit and appreciate the restaurant. One of my favourite restaurants definitely coming back soon

"Very good"
5/6
Ryan S.15 days ago · 1 review

Service was excellent and food was very yummy, thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner15 days ago · 1 review

food was good, came out quickly. Restaurant was a little cramped but overall was amazing.

"Good"
4/6
Tony K.16 days ago · 1 review

The service was good except for the fact that we had to order one dish several times before it came.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexis S.17 days ago · 1 review

Service was excellent, fast & efficient and the food was great! Will definitely be coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Theodorus H.18 days ago · 1 review

My partner and l will be returning to Okami, Albury, after having an, all you can eat, Sunday lunch. Online booking is easy, friendly staff, prompt service and loved the 18 different dishes served. All this for under a $100.00 including drinks. Thank you Okami and Staff

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner18 days ago · 1 review

Food was yum as normal,staff seemed a bit confused as they brought out food we hadn’t ordered a couple times and then brought out 2 lots of desert.overall experience is great.wish we could split bills

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben C.18 days ago · 1 review

Great food and the service from the staff was fantadtic

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey B.19 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food, lovely, friendly service, and even same is happy birthday

"Excellent"
6/6
Roxy A.19 days ago · 8 reviews

Always the best, service is great, food is awesome , just wish we could split bills and not get charged a surcharge for using eftpos

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare C.19 days ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and came out very quickly. Great service, and such a nice big restaurant space. Will definitely be coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne H.21 days ago · 2 reviews

The food was amazing and the staff were very attentive and friendly.

"Very good"
5/6
Leanne M.22 days ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and the staff were very friendly and helpful. This was our 3rd visit and it just keeps getting better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne A.22 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service and friendly staff and we had the table we asked for

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen J.23 days ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere. Food came out quick, all you can eat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie M.23 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, the wait staff were amazing and they sang me happy birthday 🥳

"Excellent"
6/6
jemma h.24 days ago · 1 review

It was very clean had very nice ladies serve me would love to come back

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl N.25 days ago · 1 review

Good food and great service and a nice atmosphere. Value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Maree G.25 days ago · 1 review

The service and the food was amazing. We all enjoyed it..thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Peta M.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Will definitely be there again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny C.a month ago · 1 review

Very good food great service and value for money always happy

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda Y.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic food amazing service highly recommend. 👌 value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Bec D.a month ago · 1 review

Love it! We'll be back again. Better than previous visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Warren G.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food excellent staff 10out of 10 will be back

"Very good"
5/6
Leona S.a month ago · 1 review

Great service, friendly staff, will definitely be back, even sang happy birthday to my son.

"Good"
4/6
Mary S.a month ago · 1 review

Great food. Good service but would have preferred to be able to divide the bill with our friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
rodney r.a month ago · 1 review

Top shelf!!! Quick and friendly service with fresh food and nice drinks selection.

"Very good"
5/6
Linda W.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and great service- thank you staff you did a wonderful job

"Very good"
5/6
Mary P.a month ago · 1 review

I did NOT like the fact that there was only one drinks menu and 2 food menus between 5 people and we were asked to order within minutes of arriving! How could we all even look at the menus, let alone decide in such a short time frame when we couldn’t even see a menu!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
jayne e.a month ago · 1 review

Great service, exceptional food. Great night out with the family

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy D.a month ago · 2 reviews

Went there for a birthday celebration. Service and food was fantastic as always staff is super prompt on taking your order and delivering fresh food quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy D.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food was amazing staff friendly not much of a wait time for your food