Reviews Olivo Harbourside

Darling HarbourItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
76 Reviews
Olivo Harbourside Sydney image 1
Olivo Harbourside Sydney image 2
Olivo Harbourside Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

76 Olivo Harbourside Reviews

Read reviews about Olivo Harbourside here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Olivo Harbourside. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Olivo Harbourside.

Excellent
4.5/6
76 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole T.a month ago · 1 review

Perfect location, we had lunch for our anniversary lunch and we couldn’t fault the restaurant. Great food, great service, what more could you want. Big thumbs up!

"Excellent"
6/6
Courtney R.2 months ago · 1 review

My partner and I met about 3.5 years ago at the restaurant and we went there last Saturday night - great food and nice atmosphere. It's great for families as well as date nights.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tahnee H.3 months ago · 1 review

there was a great atmosphere, the staff were very attentive, the food was amazing and the cocktails were great too. Recommend sitting outside (near a heater if cold).

"Excellent"
6/6
John R.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great value for money. Kangaroo and zuppa di pesche were fantastic. The service was good and the staff were very friendly. A great place to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melinda N.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and fantastic service. Oh and the location is great too. It was Australia day and they were run off their feet but all our meals came out on time and all staff were very friendly and helpful when we would ask questions about items on the menu. We had a party of 7 and every single meal for all of us was very good. Everyone was impressed with the quality of all meals. The rating for noise is average as it was Australia day with a lot going on, we enjoyed the atmosphere. This restaurant is worth every penny! Will definitely come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manfred O.10 months ago · 1 review

Good service, excellent food and lovely location. Had a great time dining there and watching the world go by. Also nice to be overlooking Darling Harbour. All in all a very pleasant evening with food being served within ample time for us to be able to comfortably attend a show at the Lyric Theatre.

"Good"
4/6
Luke C.a year ago · 1 review

Food good, service average. The hostess was dressed inappropriately, although very nice. Maybe you could buy her a decent jacket so she looks like a manager/hostess. Our waitress didn't know which brand of mineral water you serve (San Pellegrino, one of the most famous brands in the world), but she was friendly and helpful. The food we had was very good however: kangaroo steak was a perfect medium rare, the mussels rated highly, and the antipasti plate was also nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.a year ago · 1 review

Had a party of 9 people and service was on point. All meals brought out at the same time and waiting times were minimal. Food was amazing and we'll presented. Prices decent for the quality of food too! Second time ive been here and overall great experience. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa S.a year ago · 1 review

Great location if attending the new ICC Theatre. Every meal was delicious and good value for money. We took the $37 special offer of an entree and main or main meal & dessert. We were also there for "happy hour" which included $10 cocktails. Good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vinesh n.a year ago · 1 review

Went here for a date the staff was amazing the atmosphere was great and the food was served freshly made and with in a great time frame I would give the food a 8 out of ten only because there are only 2 chicken dishes