Reviews Pertutti

Excellent
4.7/6
10 Reviews
Pertutti Melbourne image 1
Pertutti Melbourne image 2
Pertutti Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Pertutti Reviews

Read reviews about Pertutti here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pertutti. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pertutti.

Excellent
4.7/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
YAKSHYAP A.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Awesome Food with nice Service , Professional Staff providing excellent service even during peak hours , Would like to go again and again, Neat and Clean Restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Geetanjali M.a year ago · 8 reviews

Good Service , Reasonable Price along with Nice Ambience makes it one of my favorite restaurant for having lunch regularly on weekends along with my family

"Excellent"
6/6
Geetanjali M.a year ago · 8 reviews

Good Service , Reasonable Price along with Nice Ambience makes it one of my favorite restaurant for having lunch regularly on weekends along with my family

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte L.a year ago · 1 review

The portions were generous and the food rich and delicious. Will definitely return there for another meal. the wait staff were friendly, approachable and helpful

"Bad"
2/6
Claudia L.a year ago · 2 reviews

I was a bit disappointed because the staff told us that the voucher was about a shared entree for two people, one main meal each, and a shared dessert plater for both and a glass of wine each, but when I bought the offer it said 3 course for two people.(not a shared entree) Although I showed the staff member my email and voucher she said I was wrong. I won't be back to that place for sure.

"Great"
5/6
Karen B.a year ago · 2 reviews

The porter house steak was delicious & so tender, the calamari was tasty & fresh & the tasting dessert platter was also delish. We will come again!

"Great"
5/6
Joe S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good and the service was friendly. We felt at ease relaxed and all enjoyed themselves. We will definitely return for a follow-up meal.

"Good"
4/6
Jade B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good, service very slow even though the restaurant was almost empty. Great coffee! Would love there to be more gluten free breakfast options eg. zuchinni fritters.

"Good"
4/6
Joe S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good but not great. Venue looked nice and parking was tight but ok. The manager was friendly and very helpful with what we wanted.

"Okay"
3/6
mor b.a year ago · 1 review

bad waitresses , not much experienced the waitress didnt know to recommend about anything. food is not really good italian, starters were nice, Mains and desserts not good enviorment is off.