Reviews Perugino

West PerthItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
96 Reviews
Perugino Perth image 1
Perugino Perth image 2
Perugino Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

96 Perugino Reviews

Read reviews about Perugino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Perugino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Perugino.

Excellent
5.4/6
96 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Janine F.a month ago · 2 reviews

Another great meal. Thank you for an amazing night The sommelier was very informative.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter H.a month ago · 1 review

Simply the best Italian restaurant in Perth & possibly Australia. Seriously good food cooked by a master chef. A family restaurant honoured by the chefs wife at night who is extremely entertaining. Francesco ( the Son) is ultra knowledgeable on wine ( especially Italian). He also has limited knowledge with regard to motor vehicles. If you visit PERTH and do not eat here you are limiting your life experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc Z.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Service and food were top quality, could not fault a thing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie S.2 months ago · 1 review

Top notch service from wait staff and maitre d'. Food beautifully executed. Would consider going back at a later date. Ambience was very nice and welcoming.

"Great"
5/6
Angus F.a year ago · 1 review

In terms of the view from the curb, Perugino comes across as exclusive and low profile. I drove past it twice before I found it, but I see this as a positive thing as I was wanting a special night out with my fiancée. The Italian theme was handled well in the interior without being over the top with flags everywhere or pictures of Al Pacino. Rather they assert Italy through having Italian Australian staff who said thank you etc in Italian which was a nice touch. Food was authentic and fresh and we had a three course meal which filled us up completely. The price reflected the exclusivity and quality food and service so we felt it was a fair exchange and would recommend the place to others. Sophisticated without being pretentious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bruce H.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere is absolutely correct with traditional Italian Style. Food was superb and wine delicious. My wife, Wendy and I, were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and were really well looked after. The Chef came out to talk to us and our waiter was excellent with explanations as well as chat. The desert trolley to die for !!! If you want an intimate dinner or an office gathering, Peruginos is the place to go. We will be back time and time again. Bruce Hawley

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.9 months ago · 1 review

I had the 3 course lunch: mushroom tortellini, snapper and dessert. The pasta was handmade and cooked perfectly with a delicate but flavoursome mushroom and cream sauce. The fish fresh and delicious. The vegetables were unbelievably tasty. The dessert trolley to die for. Perugino's owner came out for a quick chat. Eating here is Always a wonderful experience .

"Great"
5/6
Steve D.6 months ago · 1 review

All of us ordered the degustation menu. Very nice, the pasta was the highlight absolutely beautiful. one dish could be improved, the meat dish at the end before the sweet. To be a little picky the last dish before the sweet needs to be something leaving me wanting more, sadly the chop was a let down. A small venison medallion would have been the icing on this Italian cake. Hard to falt the service, but again if I were to be very picky, chivalry may be old fashioned but I was left holding the chair for my mother & my wife this should have been the waiter. Would I go again Yes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather D.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was phenomenal! The hostess and chef were both very friendly and welcoming. This was a fancier restaurant than we anticipated when we made the reservations for our family of four dressed in traveling clothes. But, the staff made us feel welcome regardless. The chef even came out to meet our 10 and 13 year olds to ensure they would enjoy the quail that they had ordered - which they loved and devoured. Highly recommend! We would go back repeatedly!!

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. I have previously dined at Perugino over the past few years and have always enjoyed it. MY colleague on this occasion had never dined here and also enjoyed it and plans to return in the future.