72 Perugino Reviews

Read reviews about Perugino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Perugino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Perugino.

Excellent
5.4/6
72 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Kevin A.7 days ago · 1 review

This is a wonderful family run restaurant. It is high end Italian dining i.e not a Pizza and Pasta place Great wine list and service

"Excellent"6/6
Tony B.24 days ago · 2 reviews

As always excellent food, atmosphere and most of all service. Every time I’ve been this place gets better. Can’t wait until the next time I go.

"Excellent"6/6
Dennis D.24 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and good service. Food is excellent and varied. Always a great experience. If you are looking for a professional experience with fine dining (at fine dining prices) seek no more.

"Excellent"6/6
Sherissa N.a month ago · 1 review

Service, feel and food was amazing! We had the degustation and it was beautiful! Such good value and personalised service! Atmosphere was warm and cosy but still so classy!!! Perfect night

"Great"5/6
Angus F.10 months ago · 1 review

In terms of the view from the curb, Perugino comes across as exclusive and low profile. I drove past it twice before I found it, but I see this as a positive thing as I was wanting a special night out with my fiancée. The Italian theme was handled well in the interior without being over the top with flags everywhere or pictures of Al Pacino. Rather they assert Italy through having Italian Australian staff who said thank you etc in Italian which was a nice touch. Food was authentic and fresh and we had a three course meal which filled us up completely. The price reflected the exclusivity and quality food and service so we felt it was a fair exchange and would recommend the place to others. Sophisticated without being pretentious.

"Excellent"6/6
Bruce H.7 months ago · 1 review

The atmosphere is absolutely correct with traditional Italian Style. Food was superb and wine delicious. My wife, Wendy and I, were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and were really well looked after. The Chef came out to talk to us and our waiter was excellent with explanations as well as chat. The desert trolley to die for !!! If you want an intimate dinner or an office gathering, Peruginos is the place to go. We will be back time and time again. Bruce Hawley

"Excellent"6/6
John S.5 months ago · 1 review

I had the 3 course lunch: mushroom tortellini, snapper and dessert. The pasta was handmade and cooked perfectly with a delicate but flavoursome mushroom and cream sauce. The fish fresh and delicious. The vegetables were unbelievably tasty. The dessert trolley to die for. Perugino's owner came out for a quick chat. Eating here is Always a wonderful experience .

"Great"5/6
Steve D.2 months ago · 1 review

All of us ordered the degustation menu. Very nice, the pasta was the highlight absolutely beautiful. one dish could be improved, the meat dish at the end before the sweet. To be a little picky the last dish before the sweet needs to be something leaving me wanting more, sadly the chop was a let down. A small venison medallion would have been the icing on this Italian cake. Hard to falt the service, but again if I were to be very picky, chivalry may be old fashioned but I was left holding the chair for my mother & my wife this should have been the waiter. Would I go again Yes.

"Excellent"6/6
David G.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. I have previously dined at Perugino over the past few years and have always enjoyed it. MY colleague on this occasion had never dined here and also enjoyed it and plans to return in the future.

"Excellent"6/6
Diana F.2 months ago · 1 review

Perugino never fails to deliver delicious, freshly home made food, together with the warm friendly and fantastic service makes for a memorable evening.Thankyou again team Perugino.