Reviews Raavi's Cumin

Crows NestIndian
Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Raavi's Cumin Sydney image 1
Raavi's Cumin Sydney image 2
Raavi's Cumin Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Raavi's Cumin Reviews

Read reviews about Raavi's Cumin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Raavi's Cumin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Raavi's Cumin.

Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alan K.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant owner & staff were very attentive to the requirements of our table of 8 which included an 18 month baby and a gluten free child. We had the banquet & requested spicy. Got exactly what we wanted. Recommended to all

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy M.a year ago · 1 review

The service was friendly and efficient. The food was delicious. We had somosa for entree, three curry dishes, lamb, dal and chicken with some Naan bread all for only $30 per head. We would definitely go back to this Indian restaurant. Convenient location too

"Great"
5/6
Katherine B.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful Indian food with wonderful flavours and spices and served piping hot !! Service was good and warm indoors environment lovely on a chilly evening.

"Great"
5/6
Sam S.a year ago · 3 reviews

This is a very convivial and popular restaurant. The food is delicious and the servings are just right and reasonably priced. You may have to wait a while but that's all part of the fun- you have time to unwind and chat to your friends and family. It's a nice night out.

"Great"
5/6
Emily L.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic experience! Food was delicious, hot, and well-presented, service was great, and they even brought a desert with a candle in it for my bday! The only negative was that they brought a garlic instead of a plain naan bread... but hey, it was still delicious :) And the prices were a little ex-y, but it is Sydney after all... I would definitely recommend Raavi's Cumin and will be returning with more guests next time.

"Good"
4/6
Billy G.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was a nice curry. For me the price doesn't replicate the food but then again I'm from England so raavis I would say is a decent Aussie curry but if it was in England it would be remotely average!

"Good"
4/6
Suzy W.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was really delicious but the main courses took a very long time to arrive . Our samosas as an entree were reasonably quick but then there was a very long wait for our mains

"Great"
5/6
Liza Y.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best Indians I've found here in Sydney. The tikka masala was delish and service was great! We will definitely be going back.