Reviews Rocky's Lebanese Cuisine

Wonderful
5.9/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Teta's

Roseville Chase
5.4/6244
Teta's

Nara Lounge

Hurstville
5.4/665
Nara Lounge

8 Rocky's Lebanese Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Rocky's Lebanese Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rocky's Lebanese Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rocky's Lebanese Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.9/6
8 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha S.7 months ago · 1 review

Was amaZing!! Would drive there again anytime! Baba ghanoush 🤤🤤🤤

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn H.a year ago · 1 review

Have been there a few times now. Great food and the owner is fun. Can be a lot of noise, but it's a family Resturant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Four of us had dinner last night. The food was delicious. There are plenty of options to choose from. Ordered so many tasty options that we all had a doggy bag to take home. Will certainly go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service is excellent- we had 2 out of our party of 4 that are vegan & vegetarian & it was not a problem to adjust set menu to incorporate another choices besides meat- highly recommend

"Great"
5/6
Aidan S.a year ago · 1 review

Growing up in a Lebanese family I learned the meaning of hospitality. Eating only authentic home cooked Lebanese cuisine from an early age qualifies me to be the judge of home style top quality food. Combined with genuine welcoming warm people such as the hosts at Rockys makes this place more than a restaurant, it's a home that's been opened to everyone. I can see us becoming good friends over food!! Awesome value for money too😀 Ya habibi!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ihab N.a year ago · 1 review

Best Lebanese food ever 🤤 Highly recommended. Make sure you make reservations if going there on the weekend because they get very busy. If you like fish I recommend you get the Samaka Hara (hot fish).

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful food, fast & very friendly service. Great atmosphere. Would highly recommend to others & would most definitely visit again. The banquet we order was plentiful & very filling

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue W.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, delicious fresh food. They didn't hurry or rush us. The belly dancer was very entertaining. It was a good fun night out. Recommned