Reviews Satay Ria - Cannon Hill

Cannon HillAsian$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Super Bowl Chinese Kitchen

Fortitude Valley
4.9/618
Super Bowl Chinese Kitchen

Tibetan Kitchen - Spring Hill

Spring Hill
4.5/621
Tibetan Kitchen - Spring Hill

11 Satay Ria - Cannon Hill Reviews

Read reviews about Satay Ria - Cannon Hill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Satay Ria - Cannon Hill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Satay Ria - Cannon Hill.

Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Koh Eng T.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant is so busy but the food are amazing, worth the wait. My kids really enjoyed the King Prawn (shell) with Crispy Noodle Ginger and Shallots and staff are really friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy W.a year ago · 3 reviews

We love this restuarant and keep coming back here. The food is absolutely delicious! The staff are very friendly and the service is very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very good. Prompt service as food came out in a timely manner. Customer service was excellent! They held doors for entry and exit. They were quick to respond to requests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We ordered Peking duck and it was fantastic to eat. Enjoyed it thoroughly. Service is really responsive. We have always come to satay Ria and will be coming back more often

"Great"
5/6
Wendy W.a year ago · 3 reviews

The Food is amazing. We go there all the time. Staff and owner are very friendly. If we had to say one thing, it was that when we order the food, the entree doesn't always come out first. it can come out with the main. It varies. One can come out first for one person. And then we will get the second one with a main dish. We always order a variety of dishes to share and sometimes when they bring out the meals we have to ask where is the rice to go with the meal as they don't normally do this. The meals are fantastic but just not in order like a normal restaurant. But we put this aside and just have to ask them every time we are there for items when they don't come out in the proper order. But we overlook this as the food is amazing and we love going there for the food and will never stop going there! We have taken many friends there over the last couple of years and they bring their own friends there as well so it is very popular!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark A.a year ago · 1 review

Always great food and attentive service. Our table was ready and waiting. The food selection was amazing and the dishes were delivered promptly. A great night out with Entrées, mains and drinks for just over $30 per head.

"Excellent"
6/6
Koh Eng T.a year ago · 4 reviews

We initially booked for Cannon Hill but was notified that it was fully booked due to private function. We were then re-booked to the Valley branch. Great food. Excellent service.

"Good"
4/6
Nicole I.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had 6 family members dining and the food was perfect. No problems at all with the food. Service was good but a lot of loitering and walking aimlessly around our table made me feel uncomfortable. Will be back. Laksa is very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy W.a year ago · 3 reviews

We just love this Restaurant & go there regularly - the food is amazing, the staff are so attentive, the service is out of this world

"Great"
5/6
Nghia L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food we ordered were all fantastic! Especially singapore chilli mud crab and salt and pepper mud crab were exceptional. Fish was super fresh. We'll definitely come back again!!