Reviews Seagrill by Viet De Lites

HamiltonFish, Asian, Seafood, Vietnamese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Seagrill by Viet De Lites Brisbane image 1
Seagrill by Viet De Lites Brisbane image 2
Seagrill by Viet De Lites Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Seagrill by Viet De Lites Reviews

Read reviews about Seagrill by Viet De Lites here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Seagrill by Viet De Lites. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Seagrill by Viet De Lites.

Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Julie J.9 months ago · 1 review

The best hot chips ever!!! Very friendly service, nothing was too much trouble. My 100 year aunt had oysters her favourite food and said they were delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary R.10 months ago · 1 review

We visited Sea Grill at Hamilton with a group of eight last night for dinner and were all impressed by our meals, the cost and the service. BYO wine too!! We shall return!!!! Gary

"Excellent"
6/6
JENNY P.a year ago · 2 reviews

.This restaurant was a really good dining experience. The food was good, the staff were friendly, the price was good and the meals came promptly.

"Great"
5/6
Michael R.4 months ago · 1 review

Good food and not expensive. Would go back again. Good service. Good choices of meals. Could do with more desert selections. Ali Phil prices were reasonable.

"Great"
5/6
Charles & Gail G.a year ago · 1 review

Hubby and I very much enjoyed our hot and cold seafood platter at Seagrill. The young lady who looked after us was extremely pleasant and polite and it was very quiet the day we were there so our service was excellent! The food was of a high standard with fabulous flavours and a great variety. Enough for two for lunch but maybe not enough for two hungry men for dinner. The decor is super relaxed and casual and could benefit from freshening up a little. We would definitely recommend Seagrill for a casual meal and will be back again to try other offerings from the extensive vietnamese and seafood menu.

"Great"
5/6
Linda C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food but in our table of three my meal came after the others had eaten. Not good. Apologies but not helped by the fact that only one waitress was working on this Monday night. My meal possibly sat there whilst she had to take orders from the table of six nearby.

"Great"
5/6
David P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and the staff very friendly. Was a little slow between time meal ordered and delivered however was mid week and not a major factor as it was worth the wait We'll definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Ken G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and the owner talks to all guests. I would go back again and again. Make sure you ask for just one chilli - lovely

"Great"
5/6
Robyn G.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good. Everyone enjoyed their meal and very tasty. Portions not too big or too small. Coffee and dessert very nice. Would come again.

"Great"
5/6
David N.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly service, relaxed environment and w wide range of great choice on the menu. The food was good sized portions and was delicious. Thoroughly enjoyable