Reviews September 18

North LakesAsian, Malaysian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
September 18 Brisbane image 1
September 18 Brisbane image 2
September 18 Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 September 18 Reviews

Read reviews about September 18 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at September 18. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about September 18.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Takuji H.3 days ago · 1 review

Very delicious and authentic food. Very nice service as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki N.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic! All of the food in our group of 5 was great and everyone enjoyed it very much and said they would return. Very tasty and great variety. Lovely staff too. Thank you so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Romina F.6 months ago · 1 review

We love this place and visit every couple of weeks. The food is soooo good. Love the drumsticks!! The service is quick and the staff is lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward S.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent food excellent service will be coming again so much to choose from we will try different meals each time and then pick our favourites

"Great"
5/6
Colette T.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly, the food was good value for money. The venue was tidy and clean - the people genuinely care about doing a good job. I was a little disappointed with some dishes which avoided Asian vegetables so seemed a little strange eg tinned beetroot but no peanut sauce for the Gado Gado, peas and corn in the Sang Choi Bow etc. A nice place for a cheap meal overall.

"Great"
5/6
Cee H.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Massive portions, a longer wait for food but that’s because it’s made fresh. You can tell when you eat it. Great even if you’re a normal meat lover as the vegetarian food is tasty and filling. Have already been back :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob W.a year ago · 1 review

Great meal, quiet surroundings. Good company. Have been many times, being vegetarian it is good to go where you don't have worry if there is anything on the menu you can eat

"Great"
5/6
Nancy H.2 months ago · 3 reviews

The food was really good. N staff super friendly I do wish there was more options to have just vegetables with no mock meat, rice or noodles

"Good"
4/6
Keith B.a year ago · 1 review

The service was nice and courteous. We were late but the staff were very gracious. The food was good but it wasn't quite what I expected. The sanchoi bow was great though.