Reviews Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage

Main BeachCantonese, Asian, Chinese, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
19 Reviews
Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage Gold Coast image 1
Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage Gold Coast image 2
Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage Reviews

Read reviews about Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sky Restaurant - Marina Mirage.

Excellent
4.5/6
19 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Good
Food:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel D.22 days ago · 1 review

Food was just ok. I have had better and I have had worse. Service was excellent. View was lovely. Staff were very accommodating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabel K.3 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a wonderful party of 10 last night at the Sky Chinese Restaurant at Marina Marage The food , views and the ambiance of space was amazing . It is wonderful to go to a Restaurant that have good food ,fantastic views and spacious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miranda K.6 months ago · 1 review

We highly recommend Sky having eaten here numerous times. Great dumplings and the best soft shell crab ever! Excellent service - great views- thanks Miranda & Greg

"Excellent"
6/6
Rangi M.7 months ago · 4 reviews

3rd visit this time took the family and used the $75 get $150 for food and drink . Carnt best this deal.

"Great"
5/6
Jenny M.7 months ago · 1 review

Been to Sky Marina Mirage many times and as usual the food is always good. The Peking Duck is great, and love the way they make it into 2 different courses. Pancakes first and then you have a choice of Duck fried rice or Duck San Choi Bow. Most enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rangi M.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Great place , food service awesome, I do go at 11am whilst quiet and food is hot fresh and it’s before the place gets busy . Lol . Also the Scoopon voucher is a winner

"Good"
4/6
John S.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food, great view, but very slow service - we were there at a busy (lunch) time on a Sunday. We had to find our own menu and then try to get the attention of waiters. Still enjoyed the experience and would go again but at a less busy time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabel K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Hi There We and all our friends had a wonderful time , as the food,service and views were world class. We will be going back there real soon. Regards, Isabel and Cecil

"Okay"
3/6
Kerrie B.3 months ago · 1 review

We went to this restaurant after reading the positive reviews. Unfortunately our experience was not a positive one. The high price of the meals did not reflect the quality. The food was below average and over priced. Some diners were getting much better service than we were I can only assume it was because they were regular diners.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn L.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous restaurant. We had the prawn dumplings, scallops in XO sauce, pork ribs in Peking sauce and fried rice. Everything was perfect and the service was great too!