Reviews Sorelle Restaurant

MagillItalian$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tony Tomatoes

North Adelaide
5.5/6713
Tony Tomatoes

Godi La Vita

Hyde Park
5.2/6181
Godi La Vita

14 Sorelle Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Sorelle Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sorelle Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sorelle Restaurant.

Very Good
4.1/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Warren L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food (as always), great service, local with convenient parking. Restaurant is spacious and quiet. Good value for Seniors as well. we are intending to make it a regular Thursday night outing! Warren Lane

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn J.a year ago · 1 review

Our group of 12 people agreed the the quiet atmosphere in the restaurant facilitated a lovely social evening. Staff wee happy to accept a split payments.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura F.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was perfect for a family night out the kids loved the food and we enjoyed ours we will definitely come back great night had by all

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, great food, good value. we were all happy with our meals, the service staff were very attentive and knowledgeable. We are repeat customers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Douglas T.a year ago · 1 review

All the food was delicious and the service was great. The serving sizes were huge. Next time we will share an entree!! Thank you for a lovely New Years eve dinner!!

"Great"
5/6
Melina R.a year ago · 1 review

Service was lovey and food was fresh. Loved the atmosphere overall. Loved how it was located just out of the city making parking easy. There was plenty of choice on the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
mara D.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was great. Staff great and food too. They offer nightly specials. We enjoyedTuesday night's Pizza and wine special. Of course needed. Their Pizza dessert exceptional!

"Good"
4/6
Kerri M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, quiet as it wasn't busy mid-week. Meal waiting time was great, not too long and our meals were good value. Reasonable prices too. We will go back.

"Good"
4/6
William C.a year ago · 1 review

The menu selection was good. The signature dish was nice. The size portion of each dish was appropriate. It was acceptable environment for family outing.

"Bad"
2/6
Trevor R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was disappointing, not what we were expecting and service was a bit slow . May have been reflected by small numbers for a valentines night.