Reviews Sushi Sankaku

SeaforthSushi, Asian, Japanese$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
Sushi Sankaku Sydney image 1
Sushi Sankaku Sydney image 2
Sushi Sankaku Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Sushi Sankaku Reviews

Read reviews about Sushi Sankaku here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sushi Sankaku. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sushi Sankaku.

Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Debra L.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food as usual. Make sure you have the prawn tempura and seared Salmon belly with sweet soy. Chicken karaage and check clean karsu also winners

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly R.8 months ago · 1 review

The food here is always amazing and the service is wonderful. Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for wonderful food that exceeds expectations every time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda A.a year ago · 1 review

The most amazing food! So flavoursome and good value. Menu is interesting with a mix of sushi and Sashimi and a really good mix of interesting cooked dishes. Teriyaki salmon and the scallops are my favourite!

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan L.a year ago · 1 review

We love this local! Beautiful fresh Japanese with a twist. Highlights include popcorn prawn and wagu dumplings. Attentive staff and quick service. Kids love it too!

"Great"
5/6
Georgie G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent sashimi (salmon & kingfish) and I recommend the kingfish roll. The tempura squid was disappointing ... batter way too heavy. Overall we had a lovely evening and when the bill arrived we felt we had received good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat H.a year ago · 1 review

Our families first time at this restaurant was lovely , pleasant friendly staff and great fresh yummy food. We will be back very soon. Thanks for a lovely dinner.

"Okay"
3/6
Peter N.a year ago · 1 review

One of my friends recommended the restaurant. The staff and service was good. The food however was just rather ordinary. A couple of dishes were presented nicely but overall not a great experience. I woke up the morning after and felt ill. Not saying it was the food but I did not drink much wine. Probably won’t return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nelly L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food - so tasty and fresh. Friendly, efficient service. And so reasonably priced - a little treasure in Seaforth. Will certainly be back! BYO a great bonus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service. We have dined there a few times and the food is always fresh and of a high quality. We will be regulars there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara X.2 years ago · 1 review

All good was Fresh and delicious as always ! Chilli truffle edamame is a must try. One of my favourite Suishi restaurants. Fresh sashimi and awesome service