Reviews Tara Thai

Fortitude ValleyThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Tara Thai Brisbane image 1
Tara Thai Brisbane image 2
Tara Thai Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Tara Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Tara Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tara Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tara Thai.

Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.6 months ago · 1 review

I have been dining here for years. First time using Quandoo though. Made the booking with ease and our table was ready at Tara Thai. I am a regular diner of Thai restaurants and have been to Thailand several times. Tara Thai is right up there for Thai restaurants in Brisbane... and who can argue with a $10 lunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikai C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Nice and clean restaurant. Would definitely go back! The food choices were many. We didn't have to wait long for the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauretta W.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was quick and the food was great. We will go again for sure. Very happy with that experience. Thank you Tara Thai. Cheers

"Excellent"
6/6
Brendan V.a year ago · 1 review

This place has GREAT food and service. The staff are very helpfully and went above & beyond to ensure understood dietary needs (e.g. food allergy). Will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty M.a year ago · 1 review

Always a lovely time at Tara Thai, the food is beautiful and the staff go above and beyond. I highly recommend their chicken laksa, delicious

"Great"
5/6
Sophie S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Went with 3 friends. Food was super good. Would definitely recommend the beef mussaman curry and fried rice. Food was quick, would have liked to have dined on the top floor but it didn’t look like if had been used in while. Food was cheap would recommend

"Great"
5/6
Dennis B.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food as always. Mixed Entree and Pad Thai are my go too and they didn’t disappoint. Attentive friendly service. Even allowed us to split bill 50/50 which some don’t link!

"Great"
5/6
Jessica D.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and great service! Thanks so much for a delightful Friday night dinner. I haven't been here for years and it was as fun as I remembered.

"Great"
5/6
Julie R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was great, food was great ! Only complaint is that portions were smaller than expected. I would have no hesitation in referring this restaurant to my friends!

"Great"
5/6
Sam G.a year ago · 1 review

Really great dining experience. The staff were very attentive and organised. The food was delicious and it was super cheap as well. Very positive experience overall