Reviews Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside

ChermsideThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside Brisbane image 1
Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside Brisbane image 2
Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Ayuthaya - Chermside.

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne W.a month ago · 1 review

Everything was lovely 😊 Good food, good service, nice atmosphere, great decor! We enjoyed the evening very much. It is close to where we live and parking is so easy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karyn W.5 months ago · 1 review

Service was excellent. Friendly and very helpful.. food was amazing and the drinks were cold. Would def recommend anyone who wanting Thai to come here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosa F.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, great service and reasonably priced. The menu offered plenty of choices My guests and I had a lovely evening; we will return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry S.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food . Excellent service. The staff were attentive and helpful. The food was enjoyable and good value. We will be going there again in the future.

"Great"
5/6
Nick P.a year ago · 1 review

The service was very courteous and the food was excellent (as always) as there was plenty to have. I have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant to anyone who is looking for nice Thai cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela O.a year ago · 1 review

Food is amazing and service is quick, we love this place. Great value for money, you always know you are going to get an amazing feed

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful tasting and presented food, quick and friendly service, nice atmosphere, well priced. Lovely place to catch up with friends. Always happy when we eat here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor A.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very nice food and very pleasant surroundings. Friendly service and good value for money. We Will certainly be going again have another great thai meal.

"Great"
5/6
Shelley C.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Everything was so snap fresh and very beautifully presented. Each plate was thoughtful and considered. A wide range of menu items. Service was friendly, timely and approachable.

"Great"
5/6
Ray C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food. Comfortable surroundings. Easy parking. It is licensed also. Service is pleasent. We had an enjoyable family lunch with small child in tow as well.