Reviews Thai Ginger Restaurant

North LakesThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Thai Ginger Restaurant Brisbane image 1
Thai Ginger Restaurant Brisbane image 2
Thai Ginger Restaurant Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Thai Ginger Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Ginger Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Ginger Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Ginger Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne S.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly service. Food is freshly prepared using traditional Thai spices and great flavours. Always good tables available at short notice. Went to Kims at Northlakes originally, however, too crowded and overbooked with 40 minute wait for a rable. Thai Ginger is our little hidden jewel of North Lakes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Di J.4 months ago · 1 review

Great meal, served promptly. Excellent quality - had to ask for a doggy bag as there was way too much for me to eat@ thanks for a great night - 9 of us@

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Fast service. Excellent food. We are definitely going back. It was enjoyable experience. The young waitress was kind and courteous. There is ample parking for various vehicles.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken H.8 months ago · 1 review

They always have excellent service. The coconut rice is something you should always order there. You won't be disappointed. A very pleasant and quiet location.

"Great"
5/6
Mark V.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great time and the staff were very attentive to our needs. The food was sensational and the bill at the end of the night was very affordable. We will return fpr sure, keep up the good work 😀

"Great"
5/6
Scott W.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food,awesome price! Wonderful company comfortable and nice. I would recommend this as a quiet and friendly place and just like ne you will leave with a smile on your face:) Well done thai ginger well done!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great tasty food. Friendly service. The atmosphere was delightful and welcoming. We will certainly be going back to the restaurant for more of that delicious fare,

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard J.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, service was excellent, our host went above and beyond what we had ever experienced before. Great little restaurant. Thank you, we'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy B.a year ago · 1 review

We always enjoy the flavours and fresh food at Thai Ginger. Staff are always helpful too. Being able to BYO wine is an sdded bonus.

"Great"
5/6
DAVID W.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service was great. I would recommend this restaurant to everybody. Easy parking and quiet atmosphere. Only a small restaurant so not too noisy, very pleasant.