Reviews Tokio Fans

Baulkham HillsJapanese, Asian, Sushi
Excellent
5.1/6
29 Reviews
Tokio Fans Sydney image 1
Tokio Fans Sydney image 2
Tokio Fans Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Tokio Fans Reviews

Read reviews about Tokio Fans here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tokio Fans. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tokio Fans.

Excellent
5.1/6
29 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha W.7 months ago · 1 review

Tokio Fans staff are friendly, attentive and welcoming the moment you walk in the good. Overall great service and great atmosphere. Food was fantastic, fresh ingredients and efficiently served. Will go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maged S.a year ago · 1 review

Extensive big menu, a lot to choose from. Delicious food, my preference is the Sashimi Kingdom, always fresh. Excellent service and reasonable prices, will come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Simoni P.a year ago · 1 review

The place atmosphere and service is excellent as always thank you! And the food is so good for me Tokyo Fans is the best Japanese restaurant in Sydney!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food is always good!! The box sets are great value. I have been there before and the service has not been the best, but there seems to be a huge improvement to there service.

"Great"
5/6
Judi G.19 days ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed out meal but I wasn't happy to receive my meal 10 minutes later then my husband. His meal was a cold dish so there was no reason to bring his out so early. I was just about to get up and complain when it finally arrived. I find that plain bad manners on behalf of a restaurant especially when there are only 2 people . It's awkward for both when one meal is just sitting there for ages waiting for the other to arrive so you can both get started. No-one wants to sit there watching the other person eat. No complaints otherwise

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus S.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely fantastic food- 10/10!! Service was quick, friendly and efficient. Location on the lake is very pretty although last night was a windy inside night-oh well maybe next time! Definitely worth a try if you're in the area and I'd definitely go back again. Thanks for a great night!! One suggestion- maybe look at installing a tepanyaki grill and some bar stools for something extra special. But still it was an excellent night with very tasty and generous serves of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitzi S.a year ago · 1 review

I celebrated my birthday last night with my family, and we all enjoyed the meal and the service, as always. We've been to this restaurant about 5 times before and we just keep coming back because we love Japanese food. An added bonus was that when they found out it was my birthday, I was given a box of chocolates. What a sweet way to end my day😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay S.a year ago · 1 review

We've been coming to Tokio Fans for a few years now and the food is always fresh and delicious. Service is never lacking. Can never go past the Octopus Balls for entree!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael C.a year ago · 1 review

The typhoon roll and th poom filling in those salad leaves are to die for !! The tea is even beautiful the shushi here is sublime You don't need to drive into the city and pay a small fortune for top quality food tokio fans our local sets the bar high. Shushi lover and non shushi lovers will love

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick N.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service. Recommend the Peking roll, chefs special roll, sashimi kingdom was sensational (fresh seafood). Great atmosphere and warm outside even on a cold night. We have been there twice now and both times sat outside with heaters.