Reviews Tope Restaurant

EssendonChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
15 Reviews
Tope Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Tope Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Tope Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Tope Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tope Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tope Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tope Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
George Z.2 months ago · 1 review

Always very good food and temperatures! prices are reasonable and the service very good. Has been a very good local eatery for a long time

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great service, lovely food, and a terrific courtyard space for a function. This is our 'go-to' place for celebrations of 10 or more. We also visit when it's just a family dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth O.4 months ago · 1 review

What a wonderful night, the food was delicious and the staff were delightful. It has been our favourite restaurant for many years. Well done Tope!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcello D.9 months ago · 1 review

Amazing Chinese food and great cozy place I will be going back again soon we did really enjoy it, great service at reasonable prices !

"Great"
5/6
Patrick M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Small pleasant restaurant with a friendly staff in attendance. Wide choice of food and drinks on the menu. Overall enjoyed the experience and the food was great. Liked the fact that we weren't rushed in and out as is often the case in restaurants these days. Bill came in at $96.00 for two, including a bottle of wine. Will go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann C.10 months ago · 1 review

The service was excellent and the waitress was attentative. I will definitely go there again. Highly recommend. Parking may be an issue. Good night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonora J.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, will definitely be back here soon! Literally, try the Delicious chicken or Delicious Prawns. Reasonable prices, attentive service and love it is BYO.

"Great"
5/6
Marion R.6 months ago · 1 review

food was excellent with plenty of variety, and meals all came at the same time. Service was good with sufficient attention from staff who were courteous throughout.

"Great"
5/6
Christina F.7 months ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was really good, the food was fantastic and the service was good. My family and i will be going to this place again.

"Great"
5/6
Jodie B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, however under staffed which meant a bit hit and miss with the service but overall a good experience at a good price