Reviews Two Birds One Stone

South YarraCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Two Birds One Stone Melbourne image 1
Two Birds One Stone Melbourne image 2
Two Birds One Stone Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Two Birds One Stone Reviews

Read reviews about Two Birds One Stone here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Two Birds One Stone. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Two Birds One Stone.

Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline v.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Amazing food. Definitely going back even if we have to drive a distance again to go to and the staff are very nice. This one stays on my list.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annette M.10 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food. Amazing service with a huge smile. Highly recommended. Love this place and will keep coming back! Ricotta pancakes, full breakfast, ancient grain porridge and French toast amazing! Large beautiful servings. Plates arrive looking like a work of art. Brilliant! TBOS forever!

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, attentive service. Went there on the recommendation of a friend and it didn’t disappoint. Hard to find a good chai latte made the right way, but I will definitely go back for this one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tegan L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, the restaurant easily accommodated our large group. All meals came out together and were lovely. The potato roti's were a crowd pleaser!

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia D.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant food, beautifully presented, great service. We had a good spot to relax, chat and enjoy the food and atmosphere. Book as soon as you can as it gets busy on the weekend!

"Great"
5/6
elson a.a year ago · 1 review

Good vibe....efficient service.....good food! Coffee could be a bit hotter! We prefer for the table to be cleared after everyone has finished eating. We feel this should be the norm unless the patrons have requested otherwise.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donn D.a year ago · 1 review

Seated immediately, good coffee, excellent food and and incredible experience overall. Not to mention the place looks lovely and has a great ambience. Would definitely return if the opportunity arises!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqui I.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service and love the fresh food. The menu is easy to find something delicious. Came for breakfast and had a lovely booth. So good for a morning meeting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary T.a year ago · 1 review

Staff very friendly and accommodating of my dietary needs! Excellent of the food timely and service ! The ambiance was cosy so excellent ! Great coffee!! Excellent food!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harriet F.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely friendly service and great food. Great spot for a morning breakfast meeting or a comfortable, warm environment to spend time with friends, I will be back.